All in Good Faith

All in Good Faith (1985)

  • Genre: Comedy
  • First Air Date: 1985-12-30
  • Last Air Date: 1988-05-23
  • Total Seasons: 3
  • Total Episodes: 18
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Networks: ITV1
star 1.9/10
From 65 Ratings


British sitcom in which Reverend Philip Lambe, after becoming bored in his wealthy Oxfordshire parish, asks for a transfer to a more difficult assignment. Sent to Edendale, a fictional urban town in the Midlands, he is accompanied by his wife Emma, sixteen-year-old daughter Miranda and twelve-year-old son Peter.

  • Keywords: urban, family, reverend
  • All in Good Faith Trailer

    Is All in Good Faith on Netflix?

    Is All in Good Faith on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    All in Good Faith Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 1985-12-30
    6 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 1987-02-26
    6 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 1988-04-11
    6 Episodes

    All in Good Faith Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1In the Beginning30 min
    Season 1Episode 2No Stone Unturned30 min
    Season 1Episode 3A Flying Visit30 min
    Season 1Episode 4The Crunch30 min
    Season 1Episode 5An Eye for an Eye30 min
    Season 1Episode 6Exodus30 min
    Season 2Episode 1Home from Home30 min
    Season 2Episode 2Manna from Heaven30 min
    Season 2Episode 3I Dreamt I Dwelt in Parish Halls30 min
    Season 2Episode 4Babes and Sucklings30 min
    Season 2Episode 5The Patience of Job30 min
    Season 2Episode 6Like Father Like Son30 min
    Season 3Episode 1Where My Caravan Has Rested30 min
    Season 3Episode 2And He Fell Among Thieves30 min
    Season 3Episode 3The Prodigal Son30 min
    Season 3Episode 4The Spirit is Willing30 min
    Season 3Episode 5Behold a Pale Rider30 min
    Season 3Episode 6False Profits30 min
    • Richard Briers

    • Frank Middlemass

    • James Cossins

    • Susan Jameson

    • Barbara Ferris

    • Nigel Humphreys

    • John Woodvine