I Am Not an Animal

I Am Not an Animal (2004)

  • Genre: Animation, Comedy
  • First Air Date: 2004-05-10
  • Last Air Date: 2004-06-14
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 6
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Production Company: Baby Cow Animation
  • Networks: BBC Two
star 9.5/10
From 366 Ratings


I Am Not An Animal is an animated comedy series about the only six talking animals in the world, whose cosseted existence in a vivisection unit is turned upside down when they are liberated by animal rights activists.

  • Keywords: cat, duck, horse, anthropomorphism, cgi, monkey, intelligent animals
  • I Am Not an Animal Trailer

    Is I Am Not an Animal on Netflix?

    Is I Am Not an Animal on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available to watch on Netflix.
    Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter to see when I Am Not an Animal becomes available on Netflix!

    I Am Not an Animal Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date:
    1 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2004-05-10
    6 Episodes

    I Am Not an Animal Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1London Calling30 min
    Season 1Episode 2Planet of the Men and Women30 min
    Season 1Episode 3Money30 min
    Season 1Episode 4My Fair Mare30 min
    Season 1Episode 5A Star is Hatched30 min
    Season 1Episode 6Home30 min
    • John Shrapnel

      as Narrator
    • Simon Pegg

      as Kieron the Cat (voice)
    • Steve Coogan

      as Mark the Bird (voice)
    • Arthur Mathews

      as Niall the Rabbit (voice)
    • Julia Davis

      as Claire the Rat (voice)
    • Kevin Eldon

      as Hugh the Monkey (voice)
    • Amelia Bullmore

      as Winona the Dog (voice)
    Production Steve Coogan Producer