My Dangerous Wife

My Dangerous Wife (2020)

  • Genre: Crime, Drama
  • First Air Date: 2020-10-05
  • Last Air Date: 2020-11-24
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 16
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Production Company: KEYEAST
  • Production Country: South Korea
  • Networks: MBN
  • Director: Lee Hyung-min
star 6.4/10
From 7 Ratings


Sim Jae-Kyeong is smart, kindhearted and wealthy. She is married to Kim Yoon-Cheol. They have been married for the past 6 years. Sim Jae-Kyeong enjoys her happy marriage life with her husband, but she becomes involved in a mysterious kidnapping case. Her husband, Kim Yoon-Cheol is a popular chef. He has a good looking appearance and cheerful personality. He has an ordinary marriage life with his wife, but he feels Sim Jae-Hyeong is awful and gets bored with his marriage. Meanwhile, Jin Sun-Mi works at Kim Yoon-Cheol’s Italian restaurant. She has a special relationship with Kim Yoon-Cheol. She will do anything to get what she wants.

  • Keywords: infidelity, married couple, remake, revenge, plot to kill
  • My Dangerous Wife Trailer

    Is My Dangerous Wife on Netflix?

    Yes! The serie My Dangerous Wife is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

    Watch on Netflix

    My Dangerous Wife Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2020-10-05
    16 Episodes

    My Dangerous Wife Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Episode 150 min
    Season 1Episode 2Episode 250 min
    Season 1Episode 3Episode 350 min
    Season 1Episode 4Episode 450 min
    Season 1Episode 5Episode 550 min
    Season 1Episode 6Episode 650 min
    Season 1Episode 7Episode 750 min
    Season 1Episode 8Episode 850 min
    Season 1Episode 9Episode 950 min
    • Kim Jung-eun

      as Sim Jae Kyeong
    • Choi Won-young

      as Kim Yoon Cheol
    • Choi Yu-hwa

      as Jin Sun Mi
    • Yun Jong-seok

      as Jo Min Kyu
    • Shim Hye-jin

      as Ha Eun Hye
    • Lee Jun-hyeok

      as Seo Ji Tae
    • Jeong Soo-young

      as Kim Hee Jung
    • Ahn Nae-sang

      as No Chang Beom
    • Baek Soo-jang

      as Song Yoo Min
    • Kim Jae-chul

      as Lee Jin Soo
    • Gi So-you

      as Chae Rim [Young]
    • Han Yoo-jeong

    Directing Lee Hyung-min Director