Put a Ring on It

Put a Ring on It (2020)

Will they or won't they...

  • Genre: Reality
  • Creator: Will Packer
  • First Air Date: 2020-10-23
  • Last Air Date: 2023-05-19
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 44
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 42 min.
  • Production Company: Lighthearted Entertainment
  • Networks: OWN
star 4/10
From 2 Ratings


Three longtime couples, with help from a master relationship coach, embark on the ultimate relationship test. From week to week the couples are pushed outside their comfort zones to confront the question they've been too afraid to ask: is this their happily ever after? The couples will finally find out by dating other people. And in so doing, they'll discover if there's a connection they've been missing all along. Will they decide it’s time to go their separate ways, or is it finally time to put a ring on it?

  • Keywords: therapist, relationship problems, couples therapy, dating, relationship, engagement ring, black love, ulterior motive dating, ready or not, relationship coach, pushed out of comfort zone
  • Put a Ring on It Trailer

    Is Put a Ring on It on Netflix?

    Is Put a Ring on It on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Put a Ring on It becomes available on Netflix!

    Put a Ring on It Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2020-10-23
    11 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2021-06-25
    11 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2022-03-25
    12 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2023-03-17
    10 Episodes

    Put a Ring on It Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Trust Issues60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Past Mistakes60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Letting Go60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Open to the Process60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Family Matters60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Feeding the Flames60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Exploring Parameters60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Catching Feelings60 min
    Season 1Episode 9All or Nothing60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Final Decisions60 min
    Season 1Episode 11Reunion60 min
    Season 2Episode 1No Rules, No Boundaries60 min
    Season 2Episode 2Flipping the Script60 min
    Season 2Episode 3Doubling Down60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Back in the Lion's Den60 min
    Season 2Episode 5Full - Court Press60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Game Changers60 min
    Season 2Episode 7Vision of Marriage: Closure60 min
    Season 2Episode 8Vision of Marriage: Sabotage60 min
    Season 2Episode 9It's a Family Affair60 min
    Season 2Episode 10Decision Time60 min
    Season 2Episode 11Bust Pipes or Make Diamonds60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Dating Other People60 min
    Season 3Episode 2Tables Turned60 min
    Season 3Episode 3Double Standards60 min
    Season 3Episode 4Double Dates60 min
    Season 3Episode 5Double Your Pleasure60 min
    Season 3Episode 6Family Matters, Pt. 160 min
    Season 3Episode 7Family Matters, Pt. 260 min
    Season 3Episode 8Step Up or Step Aside60 min
    Season 3Episode 9Blast From the Past60 min
    Season 3Episode 10One Last Date60 min
    Season 3Episode 11Will They or Won't They?60 min
    Season 4Episode 1New Doctor, Who Dis?60 min
    Season 4Episode 2What's the Stuff?60 min
    Season 4Episode 3Will You Hold My Baggage?60 min
    Season 4Episode 4The X Factor60 min
    Season 4Episode 5Two Prince Charmings60 min
    Season 4Episode 6Double the Trouble60 min
    Season 4Episode 7Family Ties60 min
    Season 4Episode 8The Gift60 min
    Season 4Episode 9Tuxes, Venues and Decisions60 min
    Season 4Episode 10I Do or I Don't60 min
    Season 4Episode 11Season Four Reunion60 min
    • Stacii Jae Johnson

      as Self - Relationship Coach