Money Heist: Korea - Joint Economic Area

Money Heist: Korea - Joint Economic Area (2022)

Witness a heist like no other.

  • Genre: Action & Adventure, Crime, Drama, Mystery
  • Creator: Ryu Yong-jae
  • First Air Date: 2022-06-24
  • Last Air Date: 2022-06-24
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 12
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Production Company: Content Zium
  • Production Country: South Korea
  • Networks: Netflix
  • Director: Kim Hong-sun
star 7.891/10
From 400 Ratings


Disguised under the shadows of a mask, a crew of desperados band together under the leadership of a criminal mastermind known only as “The Professor” to pull off the biggest heist Korea has ever seen.

  • Keywords: robbery, bank, remake, money, bank robbery, hostage situation, hostage negotiator, inter-korean relations, korean reunification, hahoe
  • Money Heist: Korea - Joint Economic Area Trailer

    Is Money Heist: Korea - Joint Economic Area on Netflix?

    Is Money Heist: Korea - Joint Economic Area on Netflix? Yes! The serie Money Heist: Korea - Joint Economic Area is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

    Money Heist: Korea - Joint Economic Area Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2022-06-24
    12 Episodes

    Money Heist: Korea - Joint Economic Area Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Episode 178 min
    Season 1Episode 2Episode 274 min
    Season 1Episode 3Episode 368 min
    Season 1Episode 4Episode 471 min
    Season 1Episode 5Episode 564 min
    Season 1Episode 6Episode 664 min
    Season 1Episode 7Episode 7 min
    Season 1Episode 8Episode 8 min
    Season 1Episode 9Episode 9 min
    Season 1Episode 10Episode 10 min
    Season 1Episode 11Episode 11 min
    Season 1Episode 12Episode 12 min
    • Yoo Ji-tae

      as Professor
    • Yunjin Kim

      as Seon Woo-jin
    • Park Hae-soo

      as Berlin
    • Jeon Jong-seo

      as Tokyo
    • Lee Won-jong

      as Moscow
    • Kim Ji-hun

      as Denver
    • Jang Yoon-ju

      as Nairobi
    • Lee Hyun-woo

      as Rio
    • Kim Ji-hoon

      as Helsinki
    • Lee Kyu-ho

      as Oslo
    • Park Myung-hoon

      as Cho Young-min
    • Kim Sung-oh

      as Cha Moo-hyeok
    • Lee Joo-been

      as Yun Misun
    • Lee Si-woo

      as Anne Kim
    • Kil Eun-sung

      as Park Chul-woo
    • Lee Yong-nyeo

      as Seon Woo-jin's mother
    • Park Su-young

      as Yoon Chang-soo
    • Jang Hyun-sung

      as Kim Sang-man
    • Lim Ji-yeon

      as Seoul
    • Lim Hyung-kook

    Production Álex Pina Executive Producer
    Writing Ryu Yong-jae Screenplay
    Directing Kim Hong-sun Director
    Sound Kim Tae-seong Original Music Composer
    Production Son Suk-woo Executive Producer
    Production Han Seok-won Executive Producer
    Camera Kang Seung-gi Director of Photography
    Lighting Kim Ho-sung Lighting Director
    Art Seo Seong-gyeong Production Design
    Art Choi Hong-seob Set Decoration
    Visual Effects Park Seong-jin VFX Supervisor
    Writing Álex Pina Original Series Creator