Sonic Prime

Sonic Prime (2022)

The world he knows is about to shatter.

  • Genre: Animation, Family
  • Creator: Joe Kelly, Duncan Rouleau, Steven T. Seagle, Joe Casey
  • First Air Date: 2022-12-15
  • Last Air Date: 2022-12-15
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 8
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Production Company: Man of Action Entertainment
  • Production Country: Canada, Japan, United States of America
  • Networks: Netflix
star 8.279/10
From 170 Ratings


When an explosive battle with Dr. Eggman shatters the universe, Sonic races through parallel dimensions to reconnect with his friends and save the world.

  • Keywords: fast, based on video game, hedgehog
  • Sonic Prime Trailer

    Is Sonic Prime on Netflix?

    Is Sonic Prime on Netflix? Yes! The serie Sonic Prime is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

    Sonic Prime Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2022-12-15
    8 Episodes

    Sonic Prime Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Shattered43 min
    Season 1Episode 2The Yoke's on You25 min
    Season 1Episode 3Escape from New Yoke25 min
    Season 1Episode 4Unwelcome to the Jungle25 min
    Season 1Episode 5Barking Up the Wrong Tree26 min
    Season 1Episode 6Situation: Grim26 min
    Season 1Episode 7It Takes One to No Place26 min
    Season 1Episode 8There's No ARRGH in "Team"26 min
    • Deven Mack

      as Sonic (voice)
    • Ashleigh Ball

      as Tails / Tails Nine (voice)
    • Brian Drummond

      as Mr. Dr. Eggman / Dr. Done It (voice)
    • Adam Nurada

      as Knuckles (voice)
    • Shannon Chan-Kent

      as Amy / Rusty Rose (voice)
    • Kazumi Evans

      as Rouge / Rebel Rouge (voice)
    • Ian Hanlin

      as Shadow / Big the Cat (voice)
    • Vincent Tong

      as Renegade Knucks / Dr. Babble / Dr. Don't / Dr. Deep (voice)
    Production Joe Kelly Executive Producer
    Production Duncan Rouleau Executive Producer
    Production Joe Casey Executive Producer
    Production Steven T. Seagle Executive Producer
    Production Toru Nakahara Executive Producer
    Production Erik Wiese Executive Producer
    Production Josh Scherba Executive Producer
    Production Anne Loi Executive Producer
    Production Stephanie Betts Executive Producer
    Production Haruki Satomi Executive Producer
    Production Yukio Sugino Executive Producer
    Production Shuji Utsumi Executive Producer
    Production Melissa Beery Producer
    Production Hitoshi Okuno Producer
    Production Mayumi Tachikawa Producer
    Sound Steffan Andrews Original Music Composer
    Sound Steffan Andrews Main Title Theme Composer
    Sound Mike Shields Original Music Composer
    Sound Mike Shields Main Title Theme Composer
    Production Logan McPherson Executive Producer
    Production Morgana Duque Producer
    Production Denise Tanchanco Producer
    Production Ivo Gerscovich Supervising Producer
    Production Takashi Iizuka Supervising Producer
    Production Yukio Kusumoto Supervising Producer
    Writing Ian Drazen Creative Producer
    Directing Andrew Duncan Series Director
    Crew Craig Martin Creative Consultant
    Crew Kris Pearn Creative Consultant
    Writing Ryan Hamlyn Story Consultant
    Production Nikki Eckstein Associate Producer
    Production Serena Ng Production Manager
    Art Alan Cook Art Direction
    Visual Effects Colin Robinson Modelling Supervisor
    Lighting Guyford Holdway Rigging Supervisor
    Visual Effects Alexandru Nagy Layout Supervisor
    Lighting Kévin Monnier Lighting Supervisor
    Visual Effects Kévin Monnier Compositing Supervisor
    Sound Jeff Davis Sound Supervisor
    Sound Jeff Davis Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Gregorio Gómez Sound Editor
    Sound Fanny Riguidel Sound Editor
    Sound David Green Dialogue Editor
    Sound Kerthekan Balasubramaniam Foley Recordist
    Editing Fred W. Richters Online Editor
    Editing Fred W. Richters Colorist
    Writing Ian Flynn Story Consultant
    Production Shyh Chai Production Designer