Evil Kin

Evil Kin (2013)

  • Genre: Documentary, Crime
  • First Air Date: 2013-08-28
  • Last Air Date: 2016-12-29
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 35
  • Status: Ended
  • Production Company: Sirens Media
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Investigation Discovery
star 5/10
From 3 Ratings


It's amazing the things that you can inherit from your family gene pool: blue eyes, a beautiful smile, a winning personality. But what about your family's less desirable traits? A grandfather's talent for swindling, an aunt's knack for aggravated assault or even a father's flair for murder.... can you actually inherit evil from your family tree? Evil Kin begs this question as well as whether psychopathic behavior is pre-programmed. From siblings who conspire to kill their parents, to three brothers who grow up independently to become a serial killer, a rapist and a mercenary, Evil Kin follows true-crime mysteries surrounding bone-chilling cases that prove blood is always thicker than water.

  • Keywords: family, true crime
  • Evil Kin Trailer

    Is Evil Kin on Netflix?

    Is Evil Kin on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Evil Kin Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2013-08-28
    6 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2014-08-04
    6 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2015-07-14
    13 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2016-10-13
    10 Episodes

    Evil Kin Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Thicker Than Blood45 min
    Season 1Episode 2Old Men Die Hard45 min
    Season 1Episode 3Home Is Where the Hate Is44 min
    Season 1Episode 4The Evil Inside45 min
    Season 1Episode 5Brothers in Arms45 min
    Season 1Episode 6Deadly Darlings45 min
    Season 2Episode 1Brothers in Hate44 min
    Season 2Episode 2The Bloody Benders45 min
    Season 2Episode 3Sideshow Murders44 min
    Season 2Episode 4Hell's Fury45 min
    Season 2Episode 5Deuces Run Wild44 min
    Season 2Episode 6No Remorse44 min
    Season 3Episode 1Brothers in Blood45 min
    Season 3Episode 2Monsters on the Block44 min
    Season 3Episode 3Something Wicked in the Woods44 min
    Season 3Episode 4Highway to Hell45 min
    Season 3Episode 5Streets of Blood45 min
    Season 3Episode 6Deadly DNA45 min
    Season 3Episode 7The Boneyard44 min
    Season 3Episode 8Road Kill44 min
    Season 3Episode 9Lost Highway44 min
    Season 3Episode 10House of Secrets44 min
    Season 3Episode 11Broken Bond45 min
    Season 3Episode 12Body Farm45 min
    Season 3Episode 13Mommy Dearest45 min
    Season 4Episode 1A Mother's Fight44 min
    Season 4Episode 2She Was a Good One45 min
    Season 4Episode 3Sweet as Poison45 min
    Season 4Episode 4Bound by Blood44 min
    Season 4Episode 5The American Nightmare45 min
    Season 4Episode 6Like Father, Like Son44 min
    Season 4Episode 7Don't Turn on Me45 min
    Season 4Episode 8To Lose Is a Sin45 min
    Season 4Episode 9Never Forgive Never Forget44 min
    Season 4Episode 10For Sale by Owner45 min