It's a Wonderful Life

It's a Wonderful Life (2013)

  • Genre: Drama, Family
  • First Air Date: 2013-01-21
  • Last Air Date: 2013-01-21
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 20
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 46 min.
  • Production Company: MediaCorp
  • Production Country: Singapore
  • Networks: MediaCorp Channel 8


Hao Huixian is a gambler. He wakes up startled after dreaming of cheating during a game with his neighbours Li Yunshun, Fan Wenxiang and Ma Lingshu (Potato). Yunshun and Wenxiang rented their HDB flat to their son, Siyuan, when they moved into their daughter, Si'en's condominium unit. Siyuan runs a tuition agency. As his wife, Isabella, needs to go on a business trip and the maid is on leave, he makes plans for his parents to take care of his son, Huanhuan. Wenxiang is unhappy Huanhuan is closer to his maternal grandmother, Elizabeth. Potato organises a wedding anniversary party, in the hope of earning some red packet money, but his neighbours prove too smart for him. Potato is tempted when Bai Baoxiang offers to get tenants for him. Unfortunately, his two rooms have already been rented out.

  • Keywords: parent child relationship, romance, marriage problems, parent-in-law child-in-law relationship, family issues
  • It's a Wonderful Life Trailer

    Is It's a Wonderful Life on Netflix?

    Is It's a Wonderful Life on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    It's a Wonderful Life Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2013-01-21
    20 Episodes

    It's a Wonderful Life Episodes

    No episodes found.
    • Ha Yu

    • Meijiao Lin

    • Elvin Ng

    • Desmond Tan

    • Huang Wenyong

    • Chen Liping

    • Paige Chua

    • Julie Tan