Welcome to Wrexham

Welcome to Wrexham (2022)

Achieving glory takes a town.

  • Genre: Documentary
  • First Air Date: 2022-08-24
  • Last Air Date: 2023-11-14
  • Total Seasons: 3
  • Total Episodes: 36
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Production Company: Boardwalk Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: FX
star 7.7/10
From 80 Ratings


Documentary series tracking the dreams and worries of Wrexham, a working-class town in North Wales, UK, as two Hollywood stars (Rob McElhenney and Ryan Reynolds) take ownership of the town’s historic yet struggling football club.

  • Keywords: football (soccer), sports documentary, football (soccer) team
  • Welcome to Wrexham Trailer

    Is Welcome to Wrexham on Netflix?

    Is Welcome to Wrexham on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Welcome to Wrexham Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2022-08-24
    18 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2023-09-12
    15 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2024-05-02
    3 Episodes

    Welcome to Wrexham Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Dream30 min
    Season 1Episode 2Reality30 min
    Season 1Episode 3Rebuilding30 min
    Season 1Episode 4Home Opener30 min
    Season 1Episode 5Fearless30 min
    Season 1Episode 6Hamilton!30 min
    Season 1Episode 7Wide World of Wales30 min
    Season 1Episode 8Away We Go30 min
    Season 1Episode 9Welcome Home60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Hooligans30 min
    Season 1Episode 11Sack the Gaffer30 min
    Season 1Episode 12Wins and Losses30 min
    Season 1Episode 13Worst Team in the League30 min
    Season 1Episode 14A Hollywood Distraction30 min
    Season 1Episode 15Daggers30 min
    Season 1Episode 16Hello Wembley30 min
    Season 1Episode 17Wromance30 min
    Season 1Episode 18Do or Die60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Welcome Back to Wrexham60 min
    Season 2Episode 2The Quiet Zone30 min
    Season 2Episode 3Nott Yet30 min
    Season 2Episode 4Shaun's Vacation30 min
    Season 2Episode 5First Losers30 min
    Season 2Episode 6Ballers60 min
    Season 2Episode 7Giant Killers60 min
    Season 2Episode 8The Grind33 min
    Season 2Episode 9Glove Triangle31 min
    Season 2Episode 10Gresford30 min
    Season 2Episode 11Yn Codi30 min
    Season 2Episode 12Hand of Foz60 min
    Season 2Episode 13Family Business30 min
    Season 2Episode 14Worst Case Scenario30 min
    Season 2Episode 15Up the Town60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Welcome to the EFL30 min
    Season 3Episode 2Goals30 min
    Season 3Episode 3TBA30 min
    Season 3Episode 4TBA30 min
    Season 3Episode 5TBA30 min
    Season 3Episode 6TBA30 min
    Season 3Episode 7TBA30 min
    Season 3Episode 8TBA30 min
    • Ryan Reynolds

      as Self
    • Rob McElhenney

      as Self