The D'Amelio Show

The D'Amelio Show (2021)

Followers come and go but family is forever.

  • Genre: Documentary
  • First Air Date: 2021-09-03
  • Last Air Date: 2021-09-03
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 8
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 32 min.
  • Production Company: The Intellectual Property Corporation
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Hulu
star 9.5/10
From 2,380 Ratings


From relative obscurity and a seemingly normal life, to overnight success and thrust into the Hollywood limelight overnight, the D’Amelios are faced with new challenges and opportunities they could not have imagined.

The D'Amelio Show Trailer

Is The D'Amelio Show on Netflix?

Is The D'Amelio Show on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
Follow us on Facebook to see when The D'Amelio Show becomes available on Netflix!

The D'Amelio Show Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 2021-09-03
8 Episodes

The D'Amelio Show Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Charli D'Amelio? What the Heck?32 min
Season 1Episode 2A True Story of Us28 min
Season 1Episode 3No One Ever Says That to Your Face24 min
Season 1Episode 4Do You Feel Like It's Worth It?32 min
Season 1Episode 5Head On a Swivel32 min
Season 1Episode 6Are You Okay?28 min
Season 1Episode 7Nothing Is as It Seems Online33 min
Season 1Episode 8Here's to 17!27 min
  • Charli D'Amelio

    as Self
  • Dixie D'Amelio

    as Self
  • Heidi D'Amelio

    as Self
  • Marc D'Amelio

    as Self