Fergus Fish

Fergus Fish (1967)

  • Genre: Kids
  • Creator: Harold Rottesman
  • First Air Date: 1967-09-29
  • Last Air Date: 1967-12-22
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 13
  • Status: Ended
  • Production Company: Rediffusion
  • Director: Dianna Potter


Follows the adventures of Fergus, a young wooden fish.

  • Keywords: puppetry
  • Fergus Fish Trailer

    Is Fergus Fish on Netflix?

    Is Fergus Fish on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Fergus Fish Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 1967-09-29
    13 Episodes

    Fergus Fish Episodes

    No episodes found.
    Writing Harold Rottesman Writer
    Directing Dianna Potter Director