Jason Can't Cook

Jason Can't Cook (2018)

  • Genre: Documentary, Reality
  • First Air Date: 2018-11-09
  • Last Air Date: 2019-02-01
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 13
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Production Company: Full Time Living
  • Production Country: Malaysia
  • Networks: Astro AEC
star 10/10
From 1 Ratings


TV personality Jason Yeoh tries his hand at cooking by serving as an apprentice to various chefs. Can he acquire the skills to inject soul into the ingredients and whip up elegant dishes?

  • Keywords: singapore, interview, malaysia, travel, food, eating, variety show
  • Jason Can't Cook Trailer

    Is Jason Can't Cook on Netflix?

    Is Jason Can't Cook on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Jason Can't Cook Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2018-11-09
    13 Episodes

    Jason Can't Cook Episodes

    No episodes found.
    • Jason Yeoh