The Murder Game

The Murder Game (2003)

  • Genre: Mystery, Reality, Crime
  • First Air Date: 2003-03-29
  • Last Air Date: 2003-05-17
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 9
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Production Company: BBC
  • Networks: BBC Three
star 2/10
From 1 Ratings


The Murder Game was a British reality television series that aired on BBC One from March through May 2003. The show was based on the American FOX television show Murder in Small Town X. Though classified as a reality television series, it was more accurately a hybrid of reality TV, game show, and mystery drama. The series was narrated by Rupert Smith. Although there was no host in the traditional sense the Chief, Bob Taylor, acted as a sort of host for the show.

  • Keywords: simulation, game show, murder mystery
  • The Murder Game Trailer

    Is The Murder Game on Netflix?

    Is The Murder Game on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    The Murder Game Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2003-03-29
    9 Episodes

    The Murder Game Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Episode 160 min
    Season 1Episode 2Episode 260 min
    Season 1Episode 3Episode 360 min
    Season 1Episode 4Episode 460 min
    Season 1Episode 5Episode 560 min
    Season 1Episode 6Episode 660 min
    Season 1Episode 7Episode 760 min
    Season 1Episode 8Episode 860 min
    • Rupert Smith

      as Narrator
    Production Conrad Green Producer