Ray Donovan

Ray Donovan (2013)

  • Genre: Drama
  • Creator: Ann Biderman
  • First Air Date: 2013-06-30
  • Last Air Date: 2019-01-13
  • Total Seasons: 6
  • Total Episodes: 72
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 50 min.
  • Production Company: The Mark Gordon Company
  • Networks: Showtime
star 7.4/10
From 373 Ratings


Set in the sprawling mecca of the rich and famous, Ray Donovan does the dirty work for LA's top power players, and makes their problems disappear. His father's unexpected release from prison sets off a chain of events that shakes the Donovan family to its core.

  • Keywords: california, outlaw, los angeles, fixer
  • Ray Donovan Trailer

    Is Ray Donovan on Netflix?

    Is Ray Donovan on Netflix? Sorry, Ray Donovan (2013) isn't available on Netflix United States, but is available in a different country.

    Watch on Netflix

    Lupin the Third Part I on Netflix in these countries

    Ray Donovan Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2013-06-30
    12 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2014-07-13
    12 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2015-07-12
    12 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2016-06-26
    12 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 2017-08-06
    12 Episodes

    Season 6

    First Air Date: 2018-10-28
    12 Episodes

    Ray Donovan Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1The Bag or the Bat60 min
    Season 1Episode 2A Mouth is a Mouth60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Twerk60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Black Cadillac60 min
    Season 1Episode 5The Golem60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Housewarming60 min
    Season 1Episode 7New Birthday60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Bridget60 min
    Season 1Episode 9Road Trip60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Fite Nite60 min
    Season 1Episode 11Bucky Fuckn' Dent60 min
    Season 1Episode 12Same Exactly60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Yo Soy Capitan60 min
    Season 2Episode 2Uber Ray60 min
    Season 2Episode 3Gem and Loan60 min
    Season 2Episode 4S U C K60 min
    Season 2Episode 5Irish Spring60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Viagra60 min
    Season 2Episode 7Walk This Way60 min
    Season 2Episode 8Sunny60 min
    Season 2Episode 9Snowflake60 min
    Season 2Episode 10Volcheck60 min
    Season 2Episode 11Rodef60 min
    Season 2Episode 12The Captain60 min
    Season 3Episode 1The Kalamazoo60 min
    Season 3Episode 2Ding60 min
    Season 3Episode 3Come and Knock on Our Door60 min
    Season 3Episode 4Breakfast of Champions60 min
    Season 3Episode 5Handshake Deal60 min
    Season 3Episode 6Swing Vote60 min
    Season 3Episode 7All Must Be Loved60 min
    Season 3Episode 8Tulip60 min
    Season 3Episode 9The Octopus60 min
    Season 3Episode 10One Night in Yerevan60 min
    Season 3Episode 11Poker60 min
    Season 3Episode 12Exsuscito60 min
    Season 4Episode 1Girl With Guitar60 min
    Season 4Episode 2Marisol60 min
    Season 4Episode 3Little Bill Primm's Big Green Horseshoe60 min
    Season 4Episode 4Federal Boobie Inspector60 min
    Season 4Episode 5Get Even Before Leavin'60 min
    Season 4Episode 6Fish and Bird60 min
    Season 4Episode 7Norman Saves the World60 min
    Season 4Episode 8The Texan60 min
    Season 4Episode 9Goodbye Beautiful60 min
    Season 4Episode 10Lake Hollywood60 min
    Season 4Episode 11Chinese Algebra60 min
    Season 4Episode 12Rattus Rattus60 min
    Season 5Episode 1Abby60 min
    Season 5Episode 2Las Vegas60 min
    Season 5Episode 3Dogwalker60 min
    Season 5Episode 4Sold60 min
    Season 5Episode 5Shabbos Goy60 min
    Season 5Episode 6Shelley Duvall60 min
    Season 5Episode 7If I Should Fall from Grace with God60 min
    Season 5Episode 8Horses60 min
    Season 5Episode 9Mister Lucky60 min
    Season 5Episode 10Bob the Builder60 min
    Season 5Episode 11Michael60 min
    Season 5Episode 12Time Takes a Cigarette60 min
    Season 6Episode 1Staten Island, Part One60 min
    Season 6Episode 2Staten Island, Part Two60 min
    Season 6Episode 3He Be Tight. He Be Mean60 min
    Season 6Episode 4Pudge60 min
    Season 6Episode 5Ellis Island60 min
    Season 6Episode 6A Girl Named Maria60 min
    Season 6Episode 7The 1–3–260 min
    Season 6Episode 8Who Once Was Dead60 min
    Season 6Episode 9Dream On60 min
    Season 6Episode 10Baby60 min
    Season 6Episode 11Never Gonna Give You Up60 min
    Season 6Episode 12The Dead60 min
    • Jon Voight

      as Mickey Donovan
    • Dash Mihok

      as Bunchy Donovan
    • Paula Malcomson

      as Abby Donovan
    • Liev Schreiber

      as Ray Donovan
    • Eddie Marsan

      as Terry Donovan
    • Katherine Moennig

      as Lena
    • Pooch Hall

      as Daryll
    • Steven Bauer

      as Avi
    • Kerris Dorsey

      as Bridget Donovan
    • Devon Bagby

      as Conor Donovan
    Production Mark Gordon Executive Producer
    Production Bryan Zuriff Executive Producer