Hope & Faith

Hope & Faith (2003)

Two sisters. One roof. No way.

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Creator: Joanna Johnson
  • First Air Date: 2003-09-23
  • Last Air Date: 2006-05-02
  • Total Seasons: 3
  • Total Episodes: 73
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Production Company: Touchstone Television
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: ABC
star 5.3/10
From 32 Ratings


Hope, a down-to-earth, happily married mother of three has her tidy world turned upside down when her celebrity sister moves in. Faith was living the Hollywood life as a soap opera star before her character was killed off.

  • Keywords: sibling relationship, family, sitcom, living with sibling
  • Hope & Faith Trailer

    Is Hope & Faith on Netflix?

    Is Hope & Faith on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Hope & Faith Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date:
    3 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2003-09-23
    25 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2004-09-24
    26 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2005-09-30
    22 Episodes

    Hope & Faith Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Pilot30 min
    Season 1Episode 2Remembrance of Rings Past30 min
    Season 1Episode 3The Un-Graduate30 min
    Season 1Episode 4Summary Judgment30 min
    Season 1Episode 5About a Book Club30 min
    Season 1Episode 6Hope Has No Faith (The Halloween Story)30 min
    Season 1Episode 7Car Commercial30 min
    Season 1Episode 8Hope and Faith Get Randy30 min
    Season 1Episode 9Phone Home for the Holidays30 min
    Season 1Episode 10Anger Management30 min
    Season 1Episode 11Silent Night, Opening Night30 min
    Season 1Episode 12The Wedding30 min
    Season 1Episode 13Madam President30 min
    Season 1Episode 14The Diner Show30 min
    Season 1Episode 15Mismatch30 min
    Season 1Episode 16Charley's Baseball30 min
    Season 1Episode 17Prom and Circumstance (Almost Paradise)30 min
    Season 1Episode 18Jury Duty30 min
    Season 1Episode 19Faith's Maid30 min
    Season 1Episode 20Hope Gets a Job30 min
    Season 1Episode 21Faith's Husband30 min
    Season 1Episode 22Jack's Back30 min
    Season 1Episode 23Trade Show30 min
    Season 1Episode 24Daytime Emmys (1)30 min
    Season 1Episode 25Daytime Emmys (2)30 min
    Season 2Episode 1Escape from Albuquerque30 min
    Season 2Episode 2Mall in the Family30 min
    Season 2Episode 3Queer as Hope30 min
    Season 2Episode 4Hold the Phone30 min
    Season 2Episode 5Faith Scare-Field30 min
    Season 2Episode 6Natal Attraction (1)30 min
    Season 2Episode 7Stand by Your Mandi (2)30 min
    Season 2Episode 8The Dolly Mama30 min
    Season 2Episode 9Justin Time30 min
    Season 2Episode 109012-Uh-Oh30 min
    Season 2Episode 11Do I Look Frat in This?30 min
    Season 2Episode 12Aru-bah Humbug30 min
    Season 2Episode 13The Gooch30 min
    Season 2Episode 14Another Car Commercial30 min
    Season 2Episode 15Carmen Get It30 min
    Season 2Episode 16Catering-a-ding-ding30 min
    Season 2Episode 17O' Sister, Where Art Thou?30 min
    Season 2Episode 18Hope Couture30 min
    Season 2Episode 19Wife Swap (1)30 min
    Season 2Episode 20Wife Swap (2)30 min
    Season 2Episode 2121 Lunch Street30 min
    Season 2Episode 22A Room of One's Own30 min
    Season 2Episode 23Faith Affair-field30 min
    Season 2Episode 24Weather or Not30 min
    Season 2Episode 25Of Rice and Anchor Men30 min
    Season 2Episode 26Season Finale30 min
    Season 3Episode 1The Marriage (1)30 min
    Season 3Episode 2The Marriage (2)30 min
    Season 3Episode 3Faith Fairfield: 1980-200530 min
    Season 3Episode 4The Phone Call30 min
    Season 3Episode 5Love & Teeth30 min
    Season 3Episode 6The Halloween Party30 min
    Season 3Episode 7Charley's Shirt30 min
    Season 3Episode 8Faith's Therapy30 min
    Season 3Episode 9Blood is Thicker Than Daughter30 min
    Season 3Episode 10Hope in the Middle30 min
    Season 3Episode 11Christmas Time30 min
    Season 3Episode 12Sex, Lies and Faith30 min
    Season 3Episode 13Now and Zen30 min
    Season 3Episode 14Homeless Hal30 min
    Season 3Episode 15Meet the Parent30 min
    Season 3Episode 16Charley Shoots Faith30 min
    Season 3Episode 17The Big Shanowski30 min
    Season 3Episode 18The Restaurant30 min
    Season 3Episode 19Jay Date30 min
    Season 3Episode 20Old Faithful30 min
    Season 3Episode 21Faith Knows Squat30 min
    Season 3Episode 22Hope's Float30 min
    • Faith Ford

      as Hope Shanowski
    • Kelly Ripa

      as Faith Fairfield
    • Ted McGinley

      as Charley Shanowski
    • Megan Fox

      as Sydney Shanowski
    • Macey Cruthird

      as Hayley Shanowski
    • Paulie Litt

      as Justin Shanowski
    Production Tod Himmel Supervising Producer
    Production David Babcock Co-Executive Producer
    Production Bill Fuller Consulting Producer
    Production Nastaran Dibai Executive Producer
    Production Joanna Johnson Executive Producer
    Production Mark Driscoll Co-Executive Producer
    Production Alysse Bezahler Producer
    Production Jim Pond Consulting Producer
    Production Jeffrey B. Hodes Executive Producer
    Production Emile B. Levisetti Executive Producer