Maging Sino Ka Man

Maging Sino Ka Man (2006)

  • Genre: Drama
  • First Air Date: 2006-10-09
  • Last Air Date: 2007-05-28
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 164
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Production Company: Star Creatives
  • Production Country: Philippines
  • Networks: ABS-CBN
  • Directors: Romilla Balmaceda, FM Reyes, Mae Cruz-Alviar.
star 8.1/10
From 8 Ratings


Maging Sino Ka Man was a critically acclaimed Filipino primetime drama series that premiered on ABS-CBN on October 9, 2006. Book 1 ended on May 25, 2007. Due to its success, a sequel was aired on December 10. The same year, the drama series ended.

  • Keywords: infidelity, friendship, romance, family, melodrama
  • Maging Sino Ka Man Trailer

    Is Maging Sino Ka Man on Netflix?

    Is Maging Sino Ka Man on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Maging Sino Ka Man Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2006-10-09
    164 Episodes

    Maging Sino Ka Man Episodes

    No episodes found.
    • John Lloyd Cruz

      as Gabriel "Eli" H. Roxas
    • Bea Alonzo

      as Jacqueline "Jackie" Madrigal-Roxas
    • Anne Curtis

      as Celine Magsaysay Berenguer
    • Sam Milby

      as Jaime "JB" R. Berenguer
    • Christopher de Leon

      as Don Fidel Madrigal
    • Chin Chin Gutierrez

      as Corazon Roxas-Berenguer
    • Irma Adlawan

      as Imelda Magsaysay
    • Bing Pimentel

      as Monique Madrigal
    • Glenda Garcia

      as Gloria Hidalgo-Roxas
    • Dick Israel

      as Diosdado "Dadoods" Davide
    • Smokey Manaloto

      as Apolinario "Pong" Davide
    Directing Romilla Balmaceda Director
    Directing FM Reyes Director
    Directing Mae Cruz-Alviar Director