Scott Pilgrim Takes Off

Scott Pilgrim Takes Off (2023)

  • Genre: Animation, Action & Adventure, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Creator: Bryan Lee O'Malley, BenDavid Grabinski
  • First Air Date: 2023-11-17
  • Last Air Date: 2023-11-17
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 8
  • Status: Ended
  • Production Company: Science SARU
  • Production Country: Japan, United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Networks: Netflix
star 8.1/10
From 229 Ratings


Scott Pilgrim meets the girl of his dreams, Ramona Flowers, only to find out her seven evil exes stand in the way of their love.

  • Keywords: martial arts, ex-girlfriend, bisexuality, toronto, canada, time travel, concert, romantic comedy, romance, gay interest, miniseries, rock band, based on graphic novel, frantic, anime, stylized, action comedy, absurd, original net animation (ona), romantic, brisk, excited, sarcastic
  • Scott Pilgrim Takes Off Trailer

    Is Scott Pilgrim Takes Off on Netflix?

    Yes! The serie Scott Pilgrim Takes Off is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

    Scott Pilgrim Takes Off Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2023-11-16
    8 Episodes

    Scott Pilgrim Takes Off Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Scott Pilgrim's Precious Little Life28 min
    Season 1Episode 2A League of Their Own27 min
    Season 1Episode 3Ramona Rents a Video27 min
    Season 1Episode 4Whatever27 min
    Season 1Episode 5Lights. Camera. Sparks?!26 min
    Season 1Episode 6WHODIDIT27 min
    Season 1Episode 72 Scott 2 Pilgrim27 min
    Season 1Episode 8The World Vs Scott Pilgrim28 min
    • Michael Cera

      as Scott Pilgrim (voice)
    • Mary Elizabeth Winstead

      as Ramona Flowers (voice)
    • Satya Bhabha

      as Matthew Patel (voice)
    • Kieran Culkin

      as Wallace Wells (voice)
    • Chris Evans

      as Lucas Lee (voice)
    • Anna Kendrick

      as Stacey Pilgrim (voice)
    • Brie Larson

      as Envy Adams (voice)
    • Alison Pill

      as Kim Pine (voice)
    • Aubrey Plaza

      as Julie Powers (voice)
    • Brandon Routh

      as Todd Ingram (voice)
    • Jason Schwartzman

      as Gideon Graves / Gordon Goose (voice)
    • Johnny Simmons

      as Young Neil (voice)
    • Mark Webber

      as Stephen Stills (voice)
    • Mae Whitman

      as Roxie (voice)
    • Ellen Wong

      as Knives Chau (voice)
    Production Edgar Wright Executive Producer
    Production Bryan Lee O'Malley Executive Producer
    Writing Bryan Lee O'Malley Graphic Novel
    Production BenDavid Grabinski Executive Producer
    Production Eunyoung Choi Executive Producer
    Production Nira Park Executive Producer
    Production Marc Platt Executive Producer
    Production Jared LeBoff Executive Producer
    Production Adam Siegel Executive Producer
    Production Michael Bacall Executive Producer
    Sound Peter Berkman Songs
    Sound James DeVito Songs
    Sound Luke Silas Songs
    Sound Ary Warnaar Songs
    Sound Joseph Trapanese Original Music Composer
    Sound James DeVito Original Music Composer
    Sound Peter Berkman Original Music Composer
    Sound Ary Warnaar Original Music Composer
    Sound Luke Silas Original Music Composer
    Sound Necry Talkie Theme Song Performance
    Visual Effects Shuhei Handa Character Designer
    Visual Effects Masamichi Ishiyama Character Designer
    Visual Effects Shoko Nishigaki Character Designer
    Art Takayuki Kotani Art Direction
    Visual Effects Satoshi Hashimoto Color Designer
    Visual Effects Narumi Konno Color Designer
    Visual Effects Hikari Itoh Compositing Supervisor
    Visual Effects Yoshihiro Sekiya Compositing Supervisor
    Editing Keisuke Yanagi Editor
    Sound Eriko Kimura Sound Director
    Production Kohei Obara Executive Producer
    Production Dylan Thomas Executive Producer
    Sound Thomas Cepeda Music Editor
    Sound Heidi Hoffmann Dialogue Editor
    Sound Heidi Hoffmann Sound Engineer
    Sound Anthony Nguyen Sound Engineer
    Production Daniel Rentas Associate Producer
    Production Kalisa Wade Production Coordinator
    Sound Shota Yaso Sound Effects
    Sound Kazuyuki Kikuchi Sound Mixer
    Production Sara Jane Sherman Local Casting
    Production Alyson Court Local Casting
    Production Allison Jones Original Casting
    Production Robin D. Cook Original Casting
    Production Jennifer Euston Original Casting
    Production Yoshiko Makabe Associate Producer
    Directing Abel Góngora Series Director
    Sound Tony Oliver Other
    Writing Mal S. Smith Writers' Assistant
    Production Erica Zoda Production Accountant
    Visual Effects mokochan Opening/Ending Animation
    Production Kaishi Watanabe Production Manager
    Crew Patrick Spellman Translator
    Editing Takefumi Saito Color Grading
    Editing Takahiro Adachi Online Editor
    Crew Yawara Hata Post-Production Manager