Tiny Toons Looniversity

Tiny Toons Looniversity (2023)

  • Genre: Animation, Comedy
  • First Air Date: 2023-09-09
  • Last Air Date: 2023-11-04
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 10
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Production Company: Amblin Television
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Cartoon Network
star 9.714/10
From 7 Ratings


Follow Babs and Buster Bunny, Sweetie Bird, Hamton J. Pig, and Plucky Duck as they learn what it takes to be a professional toon.

  • Keywords: reboot
  • Tiny Toons Looniversity Trailer

    Is Tiny Toons Looniversity on Netflix?

    Is Tiny Toons Looniversity on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Tiny Toons Looniversity becomes available on Netflix!

    Tiny Toons Looniversity Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2023-09-09
    10 Episodes

    Tiny Toons Looniversity Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Freshman Orientoontion23 min
    Season 1Episode 2Give Pizza a Chance23 min
    Season 1Episode 3Extra, So Extra23 min
    Season 1Episode 4Tooney Ball Lights23 min
    Season 1Episode 5Save the Loo Bru23 min
    Season 1Episode 6Prank You Very Much23 min
    Season 1Episode 7General HOGspital23 min
    Season 1Episode 8Souffle, Girl Hey23 min
    Season 1Episode 9Tears of a Clone23 min
    Season 1Episode 10The Show Must Hop On23 min
    • Eric Bauza

      as Buster Bunny / Daffy Duck (voice)
    • David Errigo Jr.

      as Hamton J. Pig / Plucky Duck (voice)
    • Ashleigh Crystal Hairston

      as Babs Bunny (voice)
    • Tessa Netting

      as Sweetie Bird (voice)
    Production Steven Spielberg Executive Producer
    Production Erin Gibson Co-Executive Producer
    Production Nate Cash Co-Executive Producer
    Production Sam Register Executive Producer
    Production Justin Falvey Executive Producer
    Production Darryl Frank Executive Producer
    Visual Effects Brooke Regalado Character Designer
    Production Sarah Noonan Casting
    Production Agnes Kim Casting
    Sound Matthew Janszen Original Music Composer
    Production Adam Middleton Producer
    Production Ann Tran Line Producer
    Writing Alison Becker Story Editor
    Writing Colleen Evanson Story Editor
    Production Alessandro Minoli Consulting Producer
    Production Ashley Nguyen DeWitt Other
    Sound Bruce Broughton Main Title Theme Composer
    Production Aaron Guttenberg Production Manager
    Production Emma Cheon Assistant Production Manager
    Production Nayeli Fernandez Assistant Production Manager
    Production Priscilla Gip Assistant Production Manager
    Production Jack Sentell Assistant Production Manager
    Art Benjamin Lee Art Direction
    Visual Effects Leonard Lee Lead Character Designer
    Visual Effects Todd Hoppmeyer Character Designer
    Visual Effects Arielle Phillips Character Designer
    Art Kyle Capps Prop Designer
    Art Erik Elizarrez Prop Designer
    Art Britt Sodersjerna Prop Designer
    Visual Effects Emiko Sawanobori Animation Director
    Visual Effects Mac Whiting Supervising Animation Director
    Art Brenna Kraus Graphic Designer
    Art Brenna Kraus Title Designer
    Art Emily Kieber Graphic Designer
    Art Emily Kieber Title Designer
    Art Adrienne Steinbaum Graphic Designer
    Art Adrienne Steinbaum Title Designer
    Visual Effects Zandro Hipolito Layout Supervisor
    Visual Effects Matthew Sawal Layout Supervisor
    Visual Effects Dennis Tomacruz Animation Director
    Production Renee Jane Pocong Production Manager
    Production Romy Garcia Production Supervisor
    Production Kaine Patel Production Supervisor
    Production Jonathon Tinsay Production Supervisor
    Production Greg Emerson Other
    Production Kip Brown Post Producer
    Crew Rebecca Sands Coutts Post-Production Manager
    Crew Marissa Llano Post-Production Manager
    Writing Lisa Hallbauer Creative Producer
    Production Emily Dillard Assistant Production Manager
    Sound Jeff O. Collins Other
    Sound Mark A. Keatts Supervising Dialogue Editor
    Sound Mark A. Keatts ADR Editor
    Sound David M. Cowan Dialogue Editor
    Sound David M. Cowan ADR Editor
    Sound Kelly Ann Foley Dialogue Editor
    Sound Kelly Ann Foley ADR Editor
    Sound Patrick J. Foley Dialogue Editor
    Sound Patrick J. Foley ADR Editor
    Sound Michael Garcia Dialogue Editor
    Sound Michael Garcia ADR Editor
    Sound John Reynolds Dialogue Editor
    Sound John Reynolds ADR Editor
    Sound Darleen Stoker Dialogue Editor
    Sound Darleen Stoker ADR Editor
    Editing David Cowles Online Editor
    Editing Harrison T. Barth Assistant Editor
    Editing Michele Beeson Assistant Editor
    Production Abigail Overstreet Production Manager
    Production Karina Benesh Associate Producer
    Production Liz Carroll Administration
    Production Maria Millage Casting
    Production Alden Osborne Casting
    Production Morgan Rudner Casting
    Production Jennifer Bondjoukian Production Accountant
    Production Athena Wingate Production Accountant
    Crew Jake Baumgart Other
    Production Leslie Chinchilla Business Affairs Coordinator
    Crew Leslie Chinchilla Legal Services
    Production Raymond Gonzalez Business Affairs Coordinator
    Crew Raymond Gonzalez Legal Services
    Production Denise Martinez Business Affairs Coordinator
    Crew Denise Martinez Legal Services
    Production Shannon Muir Business Affairs Coordinator
    Crew Shannon Muir Legal Services
    Production Iman Wilson Business Affairs Coordinator
    Crew Iman Wilson Legal Services
    Production Bobbie Page Production Supervisor
    Production Ed Adams Production Manager
    Production Jay Bastian Executive In Charge Of Production
    Editing Gabriel Gianola Assistant Editor
    Production Charlie Carpenter Assistant Production Manager