The Guardians of Justice

The Guardians of Justice (2022)

  • Genre: Animation, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Comedy
  • Creator: Adi Shankar
  • First Air Date: 2022-03-01
  • Last Air Date: 2022-03-01
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 7
  • Status: Ended
  • Production Company: Bootleg Universe
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Netflix
star 5.4/10
From 64 Ratings


When their seemingly fearless leader self-destructs, a team of troubled superheroes must confront festering evil in the world — and in themselves.

  • Keywords: superhero, superhero team
  • The Guardians of Justice Trailer

    Is The Guardians of Justice on Netflix?

    Yes! The serie The Guardians of Justice is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

    The Guardians of Justice Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2022-03-01
    7 Episodes

    The Guardians of Justice Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Chapter 1: It Was Murder, She Said!22 min
    Season 1Episode 2Chapter 2: A Mentally Shattered Megalomaniac29 min
    Season 1Episode 3Chapter 3: Anubis and How I Learned to Love the Nuke28 min
    Season 1Episode 4Chapter 4: You Can Own the Word "Justice"28 min
    Season 1Episode 5Chapter 5: When Guardians Fall in Love28 min
    Season 1Episode 6Chapter 6: Shame Is a Lower Vibration than Anger34 min
    Season 1Episode 7Chapter 7: Proximity to Power Corrupts More than Power Itself37 min
    • Page Falkinburg Jr.

      as Knight Hawk
    • Sharni Vinson

      as Speed
    • Denise Richards

      as Laura Louis
    • Derek Mears

      as Awesome Man
    • John Hennigan

      as Red Talon
    • Preeti Desai

      as Golden Goddess
    • Tiffany Hines

      as Black Bow
    • Jackson Rathbone

      as Blue Scream
    • Kellan Lutz

      as King Tsunami
    • Adi Shankar

      as Logan Lockwood
    • Will Yun Lee

      as Marvelous Man
    • Andy Milonakis

      as Phil Hart
    • Edi Gathegi

      as Mr. Smiles
    • Viggo Villalobos

      as Little Wing
    • Jen Sung

      as Dr. Ravencroft
    • Alexandra Billings

      as Alex
    • Christopher Judge

      as President Nicholas E. Nukem
    • RJ Mitte

      as Mind Master
    Production Lauren Daisy White Co-Executive Producer
    Production Justin Smith Co-Producer
    Sound Oscillian Original Music Composer