Zorro (1990)

  • Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama
  • First Air Date: 1990-01-05
  • Last Air Date: 1993-01-30
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 88
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Networks: ABC Family
star 7.1/10
From 203 Ratings


Zorro, also known as The New Zorro, New World Zorro, and Zorro 1990, is an American action-adventure drama series featuring Duncan Regehr as the character of Zorro. Regehr portrayed the fearless Latino hero and fencer on The Family Channel from 1990 to 1993. The series was shot entirely in Madrid, Spain and produced by New World Television, The Family Channel, Ellipse Programme of Canal Plus, Beta TV, and RAI. 88 episodes of the series were produced, 10 more than the first Zorro television series, which was produced by Disney in the late 1950s. Since 2011, the series is currently airing in the United States on the Retro Television Network as The New Zorro. Peter Rodgers Organization is the distributor for this version of Zorro.

  • Keywords: secret identity, superhero, vigilante, western, masked man, wild west, swashbuckler, masked vigilante, old california, 19th century, the old west
  • Zorro Trailer

    Is Zorro on Netflix?

    Is Zorro on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Zorro becomes available on Netflix!

    Zorro Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 1990-01-05
    25 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 1990-09-14
    25 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 1991-09-01
    25 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 1992-10-10
    13 Episodes

    Zorro Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Presenting Senor Zorro30 min
    Season 1Episode 2Zorro's Secret Passage30 min
    Season 1Episode 3Zorro Rides to the Mission30 min
    Season 1Episode 4The Ghost of the Mission30 min
    Season 1Episode 5Zorro's Romance30 min
    Season 1Episode 6Zorro Saves a Friend30 min
    Season 1Episode 7Monastario Sets a Trap30 min
    Season 1Episode 8Zorro's Ride Into Terror30 min
    Season 1Episode 9A Fair Trial30 min
    Season 1Episode 10Garcia's Secret Mission30 min
    Season 1Episode 11Double Trouble for Zorro30 min
    Season 1Episode 12Zorro, Luckiest Swordsman Alive30 min
    Season 1Episode 13The Fall of Monastario30 min
    Season 1Episode 14Shadow of Doubt30 min
    Season 1Episode 15Garcia Stands Accused30 min
    Season 1Episode 16Slaves of the Eagle30 min
    Season 1Episode 17Sweet Face of Danger30 min
    Season 1Episode 18Zorro Fights His Father30 min
    Season 1Episode 19Death Stacks the Deck30 min
    Season 1Episode 20Agent of the Eagle30 min
    Season 1Episode 21Zorro Springs a Trap30 min
    Season 1Episode 22The Unmasking of Zorro30 min
    Season 1Episode 23The Secret of the Sierra30 min
    Season 1Episode 24The New Commandante30 min
    Season 1Episode 25The Fox and the Coyote30 min
    Season 1Episode 26Adios, Senor Magistrado30 min
    Season 1Episode 27The Eagle's Brood30 min
    Season 1Episode 28Zorro by Proxy30 min
    Season 1Episode 29Quintana Makes a Choice30 min
    Season 1Episode 30Zorro Lights a Fuse30 min
    Season 1Episode 31The Man with the Whip30 min
    Season 1Episode 32The Cross of the Andes30 min
    Season 1Episode 33The Deadly Bolas30 min
    Season 1Episode 34The Well of Death30 min
    Season 1Episode 35The Tightening Noose30 min
    Season 1Episode 36The Sergeant Regrets30 min
    Season 1Episode 37The Eagle Leaves the Nest30 min
    Season 1Episode 38Bernardo Faces Death30 min
    Season 1Episode 39The Eagle's Flight30 min
    Season 2Episode 1Welcome to Monterey30 min
    Season 2Episode 2Zorro Rides Alone30 min
    Season 2Episode 3Horse of Another Color30 min
    Season 2Episode 4The Senorita Makes a Choice30 min
    Season 2Episode 5Rendezvous at Sundown30 min
    Season 2Episode 6The New Order30 min
    Season 2Episode 7An Eye for an Eye30 min
    Season 2Episode 8Zorro and the Flag of Truce30 min
    Season 2Episode 9Ambush30 min
    Season 2Episode 10The Practical Joker30 min
    Season 2Episode 11The Flaming Arrow30 min
    Season 2Episode 12Zorro Fights a Duel30 min
    Season 2Episode 13Amnesty for Zorro30 min
    Season 2Episode 14The Runaways30 min
    Season 2Episode 15The Iron Box30 min
    Season 2Episode 16The Gay Caballero30 min
    Season 2Episode 17Tornado is Missing30 min
    Season 2Episode 18Zorro Versus Cupid30 min
    Season 2Episode 19The Legend of Zorro30 min
    Season 2Episode 20Spark of Revenge30 min
    Season 2Episode 21The Missing Father30 min
    Season 2Episode 22Please Believe Me30 min
    Season 2Episode 23The Brooch30 min
    Season 2Episode 24Zorro and the Mountain Man30 min
    Season 2Episode 25The Hound of the Sierras30 min
    Season 2Episode 26Manhunt30 min
    Season 2Episode 27The Man from Spain30 min
    Season 2Episode 28Treasure for the King30 min
    Season 2Episode 29Exposing the Tyrant30 min
    Season 2Episode 30Zorro Takes a Dare30 min
    Season 2Episode 31An Affair of Honor30 min
    Season 2Episode 32The Sergeant Sees Red30 min
    Season 2Episode 33Invitation to Death30 min
    Season 2Episode 34The Captain Regrets30 min
    Season 2Episode 35Masquerade for Murder30 min
    Season 2Episode 36Long Live the Governor30 min
    Season 2Episode 37The Fortune Teller30 min
    Season 2Episode 38Senor China Boy30 min
    Season 2Episode 39Finders Keepers30 min
    Season 2Episode 40El Bandido30 min
    Season 2Episode 41Adios, El Cuchillo30 min
    Season 2Episode 42The Postponed Wedding30 min
    Season 2Episode 43Auld Acquaintance30 min
    • Michael Gough

    • Michael Tylo

    • Henry Darrow

    • J.G. Hertzler

    • Duncan Regehr

    • Juan Diego Botto

    • Patrice Martinez

    • Daniel Craig

      as Lieutenant Hidalgo