Negima!? Magister Negi Magi

Negima!? Magister Negi Magi (2006)

  • Genre: Animation, Action & Adventure, Comedy
  • First Air Date: 2006-10-04
  • Last Air Date: 2007-03-28
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 26
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 25 min.
  • Production Company: SHAFT
  • Production Country: Japan
  • Networks: TV Tokyo
star 6/10
From 11 Ratings


Wizard Negi Springfield may be a boy, but he has a man-sized job to do! Fresh from the Academy of Magic, Negi continues his training as an instructor at Mahora Academy in Japan. But before he can get his Master’s in magic, the 31 schoolgirls of Class 3-A are gonna keep him up all night cramming for a final exam in will power. Temptation aside, Negi has more on his syllabus than flirting and spells. Darkness is closing in, and Negi is gonna need help from his student bodies to drive the ghouls from their school. These girls want to prove that they’re best in class, and extra credit is available to the cuties that aren’t afraid of after hours phantom fighting – especially if it means more time with their favorite professor.

  • Keywords: magic, supernatural, harem, slice of life, school, based on manga, wizard, anime
  • Negima!? Magister Negi Magi Trailer

    Is Negima!? Magister Negi Magi on Netflix?

    Is Negima!? Magister Negi Magi on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Negima!? Magister Negi Magi becomes available on Netflix!

    Negima!? Magister Negi Magi Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 2006-08-17
    11 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2006-10-04
    26 Episodes

    Negima!? Magister Negi Magi Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Magister Negi Magi30 min
    Season 1Episode 2Otome no Ryōiki (Girl's Space)30 min
    Season 1Episode 3Doki Magi Idol (Magi Idol Heartbeat)30 min
    Season 1Episode 4Koi Suru Otome30 min
    Season 1Episode 5Pa Para Paparazzi30 min
    Season 1Episode 6Yurari Yurayura30 min
    Season 1Episode 7Sanpo Tekuteku30 min
    Season 1Episode 8Suki Kiss Dokidoki30 min
    Season 1Episode 9Baka Ranger (Stupid Rangers)30 min
    Season 1Episode 10Himitsu no Dêto (Secret Date)30 min
    Season 1Episode 11Magister Nagi Magi30 min
    Season 1Episode 12Eva Is Ready30 min
    Season 1Episode 13Shizuna no Oheya30 min
    Season 1Episode 14Magister Negi Kore30 min
    Season 1Episode 15Konkon Supocon30 min
    Season 1Episode 16Yume Miru Kikai (Dream Mill and Machinery)30 min
    Season 1Episode 17Kagami Yo Yagami30 min
    Season 1Episode 18Yakimoki Koigataki!?30 min
    Season 1Episode 19Saki Saku Tansaku30 min
    Season 1Episode 20Dogimagi Adult30 min
    Season 1Episode 21Shiru Shiru Himitsu30 min
    Season 1Episode 22Aruyo no Dekigoto30 min
    Season 1Episode 23Kare To No Omoide30 min
    Season 1Episode 24Tokenai Akumu30 min
    Season 1Episode 25Honto No Mahou (Real Magic)30 min
    • Rina Satou

      as Negi Springfield (voice)
    • Masahito Yabe

      as Albert Chamomile (voice)
    • Akemi Kanda

      as Asuna Kagurazaka (voice)
    • Ai Nonaka

      as Konoka Konoe (voice)
    • Mamiko Noto

      as Nodoka Miyazaki (voice)
    • Yuki Matsuoka

      as Evangeline A.K. McDowell (voice)
    • Akeno Watanabe

      as Chachamaru Karakuri (voice)
    • Misa Kobayashi

      as Chizuru Naba (voice)
    • Norihiro Inoue

      as Takamichi T. Takahata (voice)
    • Sawa Ishige

      as Haruna Saotome (voice)
    • Madoka Kimura

      as Yuuna Akashi (voice)
    • Junko Minagawa

      as Ayaka Yukihiro (voice)
    Visual Effects Kazuhiro Ota Character Designer
    Visual Effects Izumi Takizawa Color Designer
    Writing Ken Akamatsu Comic Book