Piers Morgan's Life Stories

Piers Morgan's Life Stories (2009)

  • Genre: Talk
  • Creator: Piers Morgan
  • First Air Date: 2009-02-22
  • Last Air Date: 2021-06-20
  • Total Seasons: 20
  • Total Episodes: 105
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Production Country: United Kingdom
  • Networks: ITV
star 6.8/10
From 4 Ratings


British television chat show presented by journalist Piers Morgan. Filmed in front of a studio audience, each programme is devoted to one celebrity guest.

  • Keywords: celebrity interview
  • Piers Morgan's Life Stories Trailer

    Is Piers Morgan's Life Stories on Netflix?

    Is Piers Morgan's Life Stories on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Piers Morgan's Life Stories becomes available on Netflix!

    Piers Morgan's Life Stories Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date:
    3 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2009-02-22
    6 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2009-10-10
    6 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2010-02-14
    7 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2010-10-09
    8 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 2011-04-16
    6 Episodes

    Season 6

    First Air Date: 2011-10-29
    5 Episodes

    Season 7

    First Air Date: 2012-04-13
    7 Episodes

    Season 8

    First Air Date: 2012-09-14
    6 Episodes

    Season 9

    First Air Date: 2013-02-22
    6 Episodes

    Season 10

    First Air Date: 2013-09-20
    6 Episodes

    Season 11

    First Air Date: 2014-01-03
    7 Episodes

    Season 12

    First Air Date: 2014-09-05
    3 Episodes

    Season 13

    First Air Date: 2015-09-04
    6 Episodes

    Season 14

    First Air Date: 2017-02-03
    4 Episodes

    Season 15

    First Air Date: 2017-10-23
    4 Episodes

    Season 16

    First Air Date: 2019-05-25
    5 Episodes

    Season 17

    First Air Date: 2020-09-05
    4 Episodes

    Season 18

    First Air Date: 2020-10-25
    1 Episodes

    Season 19

    First Air Date: 2021-02-11
    5 Episodes

    Season 20

    First Air Date: 2021-05-30
    3 Episodes

    Piers Morgan's Life Stories Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Sharon Osbourne60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Richard Branson60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Katie Price60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Sheila Hancock60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Ulrika Jonsson60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Richard Madeley60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Cilla Black60 min
    Season 2Episode 2Boris Becker60 min
    Season 2Episode 3Katherine Jenkins60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Dannii Minogue60 min
    Season 2Episode 5Ronnie Corbett60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Vinnie Jones60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Gordon Brown60 min
    Season 3Episode 2Simon Cowell60 min
    Season 3Episode 3Kym Marsh60 min
    Season 3Episode 4Bruce Forsyth60 min
    Season 3Episode 5Joan Collins60 min
    Season 3Episode 6Geri Halliwell60 min
    Season 3Episode 7Michael Winner60 min
    Season 4Episode 1Barbara Windsor60 min
    Season 4Episode 2Russell Watson60 min
    Season 4Episode 3Cheryl Cole60 min
    Season 4Episode 4Rod Stewart60 min
    Season 4Episode 5Susan Boyle60 min
    Season 4Episode 6Kelly Osbourne60 min
    Season 4Episode 7Elton John60 min
    Season 5Episode 1Russell Brand60 min
    Season 5Episode 2Patsy Palmer60 min
    Season 5Episode 3Ann Widdecombe60 min
    Season 5Episode 4David Hasselhoff60 min
    Season 5Episode 5John Prescott60 min
    Season 5Episode 6Des O'Connor60 min
    Season 6Episode 1James Corden60 min
    Season 6Episode 2Rolf Harris60 min
    Season 6Episode 3Paul Gascoigne60 min
    Season 6Episode 4Peter Andre60 min
    Season 6Episode 5Donny Osmond60 min
    Season 7Episode 1William Roache60 min
    Season 7Episode 2Frank Bruno60 min
    Season 7Episode 3Carol Vorderman60 min
    Season 7Episode 4Jason Donovan60 min
    Season 7Episode 5Dennis Waterman60 min
    Season 7Episode 6Lulu60 min
    Season 7Episode 7Jimmy Tarbuck60 min
    Season 8Episode 1Sir Roger Moore60 min
    Season 8Episode 2Dame Kelly Holmes60 min
    Season 8Episode 3Denise Welch60 min
    Season 8Episode 4Ronan Keating60 min
    Season 8Episode 5Felicity Kendal60 min
    Season 8Episode 6Burt Reynolds60 min
    Season 9Episode 1Esther Rantzen60 min
    Season 9Episode 2Lorraine Kelly60 min
    Season 9Episode 3Jayne Torvill and Christopher Dean60 min
    Season 9Episode 4Bruno Tonioli60 min
    Season 9Episode 5Britt Ekland60 min
    Season 9Episode 6Karren Brady60 min
    Season 10Episode 1Julie Goodyear60 min
    Season 10Episode 2Gloria Hunniford60 min
    Season 10Episode 3Brian Blessed60 min
    Season 10Episode 4Julian Clary60 min
    Season 10Episode 5Pete Waterman60 min
    Season 10Episode 6Michael Flatley60 min
    Season 11Episode 1June Brown60 min
    Season 11Episode 2Mary Berry60 min
    Season 11Episode 3Neil Morrissey60 min
    Season 11Episode 4Beverley Callard60 min
    Season 11Episode 5Martin Kemp60 min
    Season 11Episode 6Tony Blackburn60 min
    Season 11Episode 7Ian Botham60 min
    Season 12Episode 1Alesha Dixon60 min
    Season 12Episode 2Freddie Flintoff60 min
    Season 12Episode 3Bear Grylls60 min
    Season 13Episode 1Lionel Richie60 min
    Season 13Episode 2Mo Farah60 min
    Season 13Episode 3John Lydon60 min
    Season 13Episode 4Warwick Davis60 min
    Season 13Episode 5Raquel Welch60 min
    Season 13Episode 6Timothy West60 min
    Season 14Episode 1Barry Gibb60 min
    Season 14Episode 2Nigel Havers60 min
    Season 14Episode 3Boy George60 min
    Season 14Episode 4Nigel Farage60 min
    Season 14Episode 5Kim Cattrall60 min
    Season 15Episode 1Caitlyn Jenner60 min
    Season 15Episode 2Pamela Anderson55 min
    Season 15Episode 3Jim Davidson50 min
    Season 16Episode 1Mel B60 min
    Season 16Episode 2Michael Parkinson55 min
    Season 16Episode 3Michael Barrymore55 min
    Season 16Episode 4Harry Redknapp55 min
    Season 16Episode 5Lord Sugar55 min
    Season 17Episode 1Vinnie Jones55 min
    Season 17Episode 2Captain Sir Tom Moore60 min
    Season 17Episode 3Sir Cliff Richard60 min
    Season 18Episode 1Gemma Collins60 min
    Season 18Episode 2Chris Eubank60 min
    Season 18Episode 3Trisha Goddard60 min
    Season 18Episode 4Rupert Everett60 min
    Season 18Episode 5Coleen Nolan60 min
    Season 18Episode 6Sir Keir Starmer55 min
    Season 18Episode 7Joan Collins60 min
    • Piers Morgan

      as Self - Host