Drop Dead Diva

Drop Dead Diva (2009)

Sometimes life throws you curves.

  • Genre: Comedy, Drama
  • Creator: Josh Berman
  • First Air Date: 2009-07-12
  • Last Air Date: 2014-06-22
  • Total Seasons: 6
  • Total Episodes: 78
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 43 min.
  • Language: e
  • Production Company: Post Road Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Lifetime
star 7.6/10
From 141 Ratings


A shallow model suddenly dies in an accident only to find her soul resurfacing in the body of a brilliant, plus-sized attorney.

  • Keywords: afterlife, overweight, second life, lawyer, law firm, life after death, life lessons
  • Drop Dead Diva Trailer

    Is Drop Dead Diva on Netflix?

    Is Drop Dead Diva on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Drop Dead Diva becomes available on Netflix!

    Drop Dead Diva Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2009-07-12
    13 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2010-06-06
    13 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2011-06-19
    13 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2012-06-03
    13 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 2013-06-23
    13 Episodes

    Season 6

    First Air Date: 2014-03-23
    13 Episodes

    Drop Dead Diva Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Pilot60 min
    Season 1Episode 2The "F" Word60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Do Over60 min
    Season 1Episode 4The Chinese Wall60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Lost & Found60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Second Chances60 min
    Season 1Episode 7The Magic Bullet60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Crazy60 min
    Season 1Episode 9The Dress60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Make Me a Match60 min
    Season 1Episode 11What If?60 min
    Season 1Episode 12Dead Model Walking60 min
    Season 1Episode 13Greyson Anatomy60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Would I Lie to You?60 min
    Season 2Episode 2Back from the Dead60 min
    Season 2Episode 3The Long Road to Napa60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Home Away from Home60 min
    Season 2Episode 5Senti-Mental Journey60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Begin Again60 min
    Season 2Episode 7A Mother's Secret60 min
    Season 2Episode 8Queen of Mean60 min
    Season 2Episode 9Last Year's Model60 min
    Season 2Episode 10Will & Grayson60 min
    Season 2Episode 11Good Grief60 min
    Season 2Episode 12Bad Girls60 min
    Season 2Episode 13Freeze the Day60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Hit and Run60 min
    Season 3Episode 2False Alarm60 min
    Season 3Episode 3Dream Big60 min
    Season 3Episode 4The Wedding60 min
    Season 3Episode 5Prom60 min
    Season 3Episode 6Closure60 min
    Season 3Episode 7Mothers' Day60 min
    Season 3Episode 8He Said, She Said60 min
    Season 3Episode 9You Bet Your Life60 min
    Season 3Episode 10Toxic60 min
    Season 3Episode 11Ah, Men60 min
    Season 3Episode 12Bride-a-Palooza60 min
    Season 3Episode 13Change of Heart60 min
    Season 4Episode 1Welcome Back60 min
    Season 4Episode 2Home60 min
    Season 4Episode 3Freak Show60 min
    Season 4Episode 4Winning Ugly60 min
    Season 4Episode 5Happily Ever After60 min
    Season 4Episode 6Rigged60 min
    Season 4Episode 7Crushed60 min
    Season 4Episode 8Road Trip60 min
    Season 4Episode 9Ashes to Ashes60 min
    Season 4Episode 10Lady Parts60 min
    Season 4Episode 11Family Matters60 min
    Season 4Episode 12Picks and Pakes60 min
    Season 4Episode 13Jane's Getting Married60 min
    Season 5Episode 1Back from the Dead60 min
    Season 5Episode 2The Real Jane60 min
    Season 5Episode 3Surrogates60 min
    Season 5Episode 4Cheaters60 min
    Season 5Episode 5Secret Lives60 min
    Season 5Episode 6Fool for Love60 min
    Season 5Episode 7Miss Congeniality60 min
    Season 5Episode 850 Shades of Grayson60 min
    Season 5Episode 9Trust Me60 min
    Season 5Episode 10The Kiss60 min
    Season 5Episode 11One Shot60 min
    Season 5Episode 12Guess Who's Coming60 min
    Season 5Episode 13Jane's Secret Revealed60 min
    Season 6Episode 1Truth & Consequences60 min
    Season 6Episode 2Soulmates60 min
    Season 6Episode 3First Date60 min
    Season 6Episode 4Life & Death60 min
    Season 6Episode 5Cheers & Jeers60 min
    Season 6Episode 6Desperate Housewife60 min
    Season 6Episode 7Sister Act60 min
    Season 6Episode 8Identity Crisis60 min
    Season 6Episode 9Hope and Glory60 min
    Season 6Episode 10No Return60 min
    Season 6Episode 11Afterlife60 min
    Season 6Episode 12Hero60 min
    Season 6Episode 13It Had to Be You60 min
    • Brooke Elliott

      as Jane Bingum
    • April Bowlby

      as Stacy Barrett
    • Jackson Hurst

      as Grayson Kent
    • Margaret Cho

      as Teri Lee
    • Kate Levering

      as Kim Kaswell
    • Lex Medlin

      as Owen French
    Production Jeffrey Lippman Co-Executive Producer
    Production David Feige Co-Executive Producer
    Art Jonna Capehart Set Decoration
    Art Eric Weiler Production Design
    Production Josh Berman Executive Producer
    Sound Scott Starrett Music