Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha

Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha (2004)

  • Genre: Action & Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • First Air Date: 2004-10-02
  • Last Air Date: 2015-06-19
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 64
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 25 min.
  • Production Company: A-1 Pictures
  • Production Country: Japan
  • Networks: Teletama
  • Director: Yuki Ito
star 7/10
From 8 Ratings


Nanoha Takamachi decides to help a young mage named Yūno recover a set of twenty-one artifacts named the "Jewel Seeds".

  • Keywords: magic, super power, anime, yuri, magical girl
  • Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha Trailer

    Is Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha on Netflix?

    Is Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha becomes available on Netflix!

    Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 2000-08-28
    16 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2004-10-02
    13 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2005-10-02
    13 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2007-04-02
    26 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2015-04-03
    12 Episodes

    Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1That's a Mysterious Meeting, is It Not?25 min
    Season 1Episode 2The Charm is 'Lyrical'?25 min
    Season 1Episode 3The Town's in a Lot of Danger?25 min
    Season 1Episode 4A Rival!? Another Magical Girl!25 min
    Season 1Episode 5This is a Town of Hot Water, and the Ocean's Roar Hot Springs!25 min
    Season 1Episode 6Feelings That Can't Be Understood25 min
    Season 1Episode 7The Third Mage!?25 min
    Season 1Episode 8There's a Really Big Crisis?25 min
    Season 1Episode 9The Decisive Battle Above the Ocean!25 min
    Season 1Episode 10Everybody's Seperate Heart-felt Vows25 min
    Season 1Episode 11Memories That Lie Beyond Time25 min
    Season 1Episode 12The Time of the Sealing of Our Fates25 min
    Season 1Episode 13Call My Name25 min
    Season 2Episode 1The Beginning Comes Suddenly25 min
    Season 2Episode 2Once Again, the Storms of Battle25 min
    Season 2Episode 3Reunion and Relocation!25 min
    Season 2Episode 4New Power, Start!25 min
    Season 2Episode 5It Was a Small Wish (Part One)25 min
    Season 2Episode 6It Was a Small Wish (Part Two)25 min
    Season 2Episode 7With the Broken Past and Present25 min
    Season 2Episode 8A Tragic Resolve is the Courageous Decision!25 min
    Season 2Episode 9Christmas Eve25 min
    Season 2Episode 10Destiny25 min
    Season 2Episode 11A Gift for Christmas Eve25 min
    Season 2Episode 12Night's End, Journey's End25 min
    Season 2Episode 13Stand By. Ready.25 min
    Season 3Episode 1Wing to the Sky25 min
    Season 3Episode 2Riot Force 625 min
    Season 3Episode 3Gathering of Troops25 min
    Season 3Episode 4First Alert25 min
    Season 3Episode 5Stars and Lightning25 min
    Season 3Episode 6Progress25 min
    Season 3Episode 7Hotel Agusta25 min
    Season 3Episode 8Two People's Wishes25 min
    Season 3Episode 9The Important Thing25 min
    Season 3Episode 10Riot Force 6's Day Off (First Part)25 min
    Season 3Episode 11Riot Force 6's Day Off (Second Part)25 min
    Season 3Episode 12Numbers25 min
    Season 3Episode 13Reason of Life25 min
    Season 3Episode 14Mothers & Children25 min
    Season 3Episode 15Sisters & Daughters25 min
    Season 3Episode 16That Day, Riot Force 6 (First Part)25 min
    Season 3Episode 17That Day, Riot Force 6 (Second Part)25 min
    Season 3Episode 18Wings, Again25 min
    Season 3Episode 19Cradle25 min
    Season 3Episode 20The Infinite Desire25 min
    Season 3Episode 21The Decisive Battle25 min
    Season 3Episode 22Pain to Pain25 min
    Season 3Episode 23Stars Strike25 min
    Season 3Episode 24Lightning25 min
    Season 3Episode 25Final Limit25 min
    Season 3Episode 26To the Promised Sky25 min
    Season 4Episode 1Sacred Heart25 min
    Season 4Episode 2Einhart Stratos25 min
    Season 4Episode 3True Feelings25 min
    Season 4Episode 4Brand New Heart25 min
    Season 4Episode 5Surprise Attack25 min
    Season 4Episode 6Matchup Duel25 min
    Season 4Episode 7New Stage!25 min
    Season 4Episode 8Rival!25 min
    Season 4Episode 9Intermiddle Championship25 min
    Season 4Episode 10For Victory!25 min
    Season 4Episode 11Hegemon's Fist, Creator's Desire25 min
    Season 4Episode 12Conclusion's Purpose25 min
    • Kaori Mizuhashi

      as Vivio Takamachi
    • Mamiko Noto

      as Einhart Stratos
    Directing Yuki Ito Director
    Visual Effects Masaaki Yamano Character Designer
    Writing Masaki Tsuzuki Screenplay