Caught in the Act: Unfaithful

Caught in the Act: Unfaithful (2022)

When lovers stray, Tami don't play!

  • Genre: Reality
  • First Air Date: 2022-07-18
  • Last Air Date: 2024-03-19
  • Total Seasons: 2
  • Total Episodes: 29
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 45 min.
  • Production Company: VH1
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: MTV, VH1
star 9/10
From 5 Ratings


Host Tami Roman sets out on a mission geared at empowering suspicious lovers in catching their cheating partners whle in the middle of the act. With a little help from relationship expert Kevin Carr and private investigator Brianne Joseph, she manages to uncover both the truth and the receipts required to expose the cheats. If caught cheating, the show gives the victims of infidelity a choice when it comes to bringing justice: they can team up with the other lover, or ambush both the partner and their lover together.

  • Keywords: cheating, relationship problems, video surveillance, private investigator, love affair, relationships, affair, relationship expert, video evidence
  • Caught in the Act: Unfaithful Trailer

    Is Caught in the Act: Unfaithful on Netflix?

    Is Caught in the Act: Unfaithful on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Caught in the Act: Unfaithful Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2022-07-18
    6 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2023-07-11
    23 Episodes

    Caught in the Act: Unfaithful Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1He Ain't Eating That Much Pie60 min
    Season 1Episode 2He Just Wanna Be Lit…But Not With Me60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Did You Cross That Bridge?60 min
    Season 1Episode 4An Insatiable Appetite For Success60 min
    Season 1Episode 5She Has a Whole Other Apartment?60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Not Her Cousin!60 min
    Season 2Episode 1It's Giving Very Much Fraudulent60 min
    Season 2Episode 2He Proposed to Both of Us60 min
    Season 2Episode 3We Have Dogs at Home60 min
    Season 2Episode 4No Way to Treat a Lady60 min
    Season 2Episode 5You Gave Up The Cookies!60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Any Old D Will Do60 min
    Season 2Episode 7He Said That Was His Cousin60 min
    Season 2Episode 8I Just Don't Feel That Bad60 min
    Season 2Episode 9Dropping All Kinds Of Eggplants60 min
    Season 2Episode 10I Feel Like a Side Chick Almost60 min
    Season 2Episode 11What Is The Gardener Doing Here?60 min
    Season 2Episode 12We Got a Runner60 min
    Season 2Episode 13She Has Two Phones!60 min
    Season 2Episode 14That's My Ex-Best Friend60 min
    Season 2Episode 15It's An R&B Love Story60 min
    Season 2Episode 16She Ain't Even That Cute!60 min
    Season 2Episode 17Is That Your Auntie?60 min
    Season 2Episode 18You Will Never Touch Me Again60 min
    Season 2Episode 19Unfortunately… She's My Wife60 min
    Season 2Episode 20He Done Knocked Ken Down60 min
    Season 2Episode 21She Must Not Know About Me60 min
    Season 2Episode 22Toxic, Dysfunctional Love60 min
    Season 2Episode 23There's No Future in Frontin'60 min
    Season 2Episode 24That's Called Pandora's Box60 min