Gen V

Gen V (2023)

  • Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Creator: Evan Goldberg, Eric Kripke, Craig Rosenberg
  • First Air Date: 2023-09-28
  • Last Air Date: 2023-11-02
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 8
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Production Company: Sony Pictures Television Studios
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Prime Video
star 8/10
From 710 Ratings


At America's only college for superheroes, gifted students put their moral boundaries to the test, competing for the university's top ranking, and a chance to join The Seven, Vought International's elite superhero team. When the school's dark secrets come to light, they must decide what kind of heroes they want to become.

  • Keywords: superhero, based on comic, spin off, college student
  • Gen V Trailer

    Is Gen V on Netflix?

    Is Gen V on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Gen V Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2023-09-28
    8 Episodes

    Gen V Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1God U.59 min
    Season 1Episode 2First Day49 min
    Season 1Episode 3#ThinkBrink52 min
    Season 1Episode 4The Whole Truth47 min
    Season 1Episode 5Welcome to the Monster Club41 min
    Season 1Episode 6Jumanji40 min
    Season 1Episode 7Sick48 min
    Season 1Episode 8Guardians of Godolkin39 min
    • Jaz Sinclair

      as Marie Moreau
    • Chance Perdomo

      as Andre Anderson
    • Lizze Broadway

      as Emma Meyer / Little Cricket
    • Maddie Phillips

      as Cate Dunlap
    • London Thor

      as Jordan Li
    • Derek Luh

      as Jordan Li
    • Asa Germann

      as Sam Riordan
    • Shelley Conn

      as Indira Shetty
    Production Michele Fazekas Executive Producer
    Production Tara Butters Executive Producer
    Production Eric Kripke Executive Producer
    Production Seth Rogen Executive Producer
    Production Evan Goldberg Executive Producer
    Production James Weaver Executive Producer
    Production Neal H. Moritz Executive Producer
    Production Ori Marmur Executive Producer
    Production Pavun Shetty Executive Producer
    Production Ken F. Levin Executive Producer
    Production Jason Netter Executive Producer
    Production Garth Ennis Executive Producer
    Production Darick Robertson Executive Producer
    Production Michaela Starr Executive Producer
    Production Brant Englestein Co-Executive Producer
    Writing Garth Ennis Comic Book
    Writing Darick Robertson Comic Book
    Production Craig Rosenberg Executive Producer
    Production Nelson Cragg Executive Producer
    Production Zak Schwartz Executive Producer
    Production Erica Rosbe Executive Producer
    Production Sarah Carbiener Co-Executive Producer
    Production Lisa Kussner Co-Executive Producer
    Production Gabriel Garcia Co-Executive Producer
    Production Judalina Neira Co-Executive Producer
    Production Loreli Alba Alanís Co-Executive Producer
    Production Lex Edness Producer
    Production Jessica Chou Producer
    Production Jett Garrison Consulting Producer
    Production Gabby Grantham Co-Producer
    Production Lisa Donner Co-Producer
    Production Anjona Ghosh Co-Producer
    Production Anna Obropta Co-Producer
    Production Stephen Fleet Co-Producer
    Production Nicole Rizzo Associate Producer
    Production Dave Kaldor Associate Producer
    Production Laura Jean Shannon Associate Producer
    Production Nick Barrucci Associate Producer
    Production Robert J. Ulrich Casting
    Production Eric Dawson Casting
    Production Carol Kritzer Casting
    Production Jackie Davis Casting
    Writing Lauren Greer Executive Story Editor
    Writing Chelsea Grate Executive Story Editor
    Writing Wei-Ning Yu Executive Story Editor
    Art Matthew Davies Production Design
    Production Vair Macphee Production Manager
    Costume & Make-Up Laura Montgomery Costume Design
    Visual Effects Karen Heston Visual Effects Supervisor
    Sound Christopher Lennertz Original Music Composer
    Sound Matt Bowen Original Music Composer
    Sound Yvette Metoyer Music Supervisor
    Sound Michelle Johnson Music Supervisor
    Sound Christopher Brooks Music Editor
    Crew Layton Morrison Stunt Coordinator
    Crew Keith Barnes Driver