My Kung Fu Girlfriend

My Kung Fu Girlfriend (2022)

  • Genre: Drama, Comedy
  • First Air Date: 2022-06-11
  • Last Air Date: 2022-08-04
  • Total Seasons: 2
  • Total Episodes: 48
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 6 min.
star 2/10
From 1 Ratings


Huang Xiao Yu, the head of the martial arts Bo Wu sect, participates in martial arts competitions to revitalize the martial arts faction and one day accidentally becomes the female bodyguard of the popular actor Yuan Fan. Yuan Fan is perturbed by her as he always feels that Xiao Yu has two faces; how she acts at night vs the day are completely different. It turned out that when the popular martial arts game "New Douluo Continent" endorsed by Yuan Fan was shut down, NPC Bo Ye accidentally crossed the real world when chasing down the villain Nightmare and possessed Huang Xiao Yu. Now Xiao Yu and Yuan Fan are caught in a series of conspiracies...and they also discover that their fate has long been destined

  • Keywords: martial arts, kung fu, bodyguard, romance, fate, web series, fantasy
  • My Kung Fu Girlfriend Trailer

    Is My Kung Fu Girlfriend on Netflix?

    Is My Kung Fu Girlfriend on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    My Kung Fu Girlfriend Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2022-06-11
    24 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2022-07-19
    24 Episodes

    My Kung Fu Girlfriend Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Episode 15 min
    Season 1Episode 2Episode 25 min
    Season 1Episode 3Episode 35 min
    Season 1Episode 4Episode 45 min
    Season 1Episode 5Episode 55 min
    Season 1Episode 6Episode 65 min
    Season 1Episode 7Episode 75 min
    Season 1Episode 8Episode 85 min
    Season 1Episode 9Episode 95 min
    Season 1Episode 10Episode 105 min
    Season 1Episode 11Episode 115 min
    Season 1Episode 12Episode 125 min
    Season 1Episode 13Episode 135 min
    Season 1Episode 14Episode 145 min
    Season 1Episode 15Episode 155 min
    Season 1Episode 16Episode 165 min
    Season 1Episode 17Episode 175 min
    Season 1Episode 18Episode 185 min
    Season 1Episode 19Episode 195 min
    Season 1Episode 20Episode 205 min
    Season 1Episode 21Episode 215 min
    Season 1Episode 22Episode 225 min
    Season 1Episode 23Episode 235 min
    Season 1Episode 24Episode 245 min
    Season 2Episode 1Episode 15 min
    Season 2Episode 2Episode 25 min
    Season 2Episode 3Episode 35 min
    Season 2Episode 4Episode 45 min
    Season 2Episode 5Episode 55 min
    Season 2Episode 6Episode 65 min
    Season 2Episode 7Episode 75 min
    Season 2Episode 8Episode 85 min
    Season 2Episode 9Episode 95 min
    Season 2Episode 10Episode 105 min
    Season 2Episode 11Episode 115 min
    Season 2Episode 12Episode 125 min
    Season 2Episode 13Episode 135 min
    Season 2Episode 14Episode 145 min
    Season 2Episode 15Episode 155 min
    Season 2Episode 16Episode 165 min
    Season 2Episode 17Episode 175 min
    Season 2Episode 18Episode 185 min
    Season 2Episode 19Episode 195 min
    Season 2Episode 20Episode 205 min
    Season 2Episode 21Episode 215 min
    Season 2Episode 22Episode 225 min
    Season 2Episode 23Episode 235 min
    Season 2Episode 24Episode 245 min
    • Chen Fangtong

      as 주연
    • Gao Maotong