Don't Hug Me I'm Scared

Don't Hug Me I'm Scared (2022)

There's Three of Us!

  • Genre: Mystery, Animation
  • Creator: Joseph Pelling, Becky Sloan, Baker Terry
  • First Air Date: 2022-09-30
  • Last Air Date: 2022-10-14
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 6
  • Status: Canceled
  • Episode Runtime: 132 min.
  • Production Company: Blink Industries
  • Production Country: United Kingdom
  • Networks: Channel 4
  • Directors: Baker Terry, Joseph Pelling, Becky Sloan.
star 8.5/10
From 44 Ratings


Join Red Guy, Yellow Guy and Duck as they learn everything there is to know with the help of some friendly talking objects, in this comedy-horror puppet show based off the popular YouTube web series.

  • Keywords: dark comedy, gore, internet, strange, based on web series, puppets, web series, learning
  • Don't Hug Me I'm Scared Trailer

    Is Don't Hug Me I'm Scared on Netflix?

    Is Don't Hug Me I'm Scared on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Don't Hug Me I'm Scared Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 2011-07-27
    6 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2022-09-30
    6 Episodes

    Don't Hug Me I'm Scared Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Creativity5 min
    Season 1Episode 2Time5 min
    Season 1Episode 3Love5 min
    Season 1Episode 4Technology5 min
    Season 1Episode 5Health5 min
    Season 1Episode 6Dreams5 min
    • Joseph Pelling

      as Red Guy (voice)
    • Adam Mayne

      as Red Guy
    • Joss Carter

      as Red Guy
    • Baker Terry

      as Yellow Guy / Duck Guy (voice)
    Sound Baker Terry Original Music Composer
    Sound Joseph Pelling Original Music Composer
    Editing Nick Armstrong Editor
    Art Joseph Pelling Production Design
    Art Becky Sloan Production Design
    Art Rosalind Boulton Art Direction
    Art Brin Frost Art Direction
    Directing Mark Lacey First Assistant Director
    Directing Alex Mill Third Assistant Director
    Directing Anna Argiros Third Assistant Director
    Lighting Aldo Camilleri Gaffer
    Camera Anthony Adejaiye-Clinton Grip
    Camera Lee Naylor-Vane Grip
    Production Jenna Mills Line Producer
    Production Charlie Perkins Producer
    Production Anna Purkis Line Producer
    Production Baker Terry Executive Producer
    Sound Charlie Pelling Original Music Composer
    Camera Wolf Wasserman Grip
    Directing Baker Terry Director
    Writing Sam Campbell Writer
    Writing Megan Ganz Writer
    Writing Natasha Hodgson Writer
    Writing Charlie Perkins Writer
    Directing Joseph Pelling Director
    Directing Becky Sloan Director
    Writing Joseph Pelling Writer
    Writing Becky Sloan Writer
    Writing Baker Terry Writer
    Production James Stevenson Bretton Executive Producer
    Production Joseph Pelling Executive Producer
    Production Becky Sloan Executive Producer
    Production Hugo Donkin Producer
    Camera Edward Tucker Director of Photography