South of Nowhere

South of Nowhere (2005)

  • Genre: Drama
  • Creator: Thomas W. Lynch
  • First Air Date: 2005-11-04
  • Last Air Date: 2008-12-12
  • Total Seasons: 3
  • Total Episodes: 40
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Production Company: Tom Lynch Company
  • Networks: Noggin, The N
star 7.205/10
From 22 Ratings


The Carlin family moves from small town Ohio to Los Angeles to find life's not the same. And neither are they.

  • Keywords: high school, love triangle, lesbian relationship, teen drama, lesbian
  • South of Nowhere Trailer

    Is South of Nowhere on Netflix?

    Is South of Nowhere on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when South of Nowhere becomes available on Netflix!

    South of Nowhere Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 2006-09-29
    30 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2005-11-04
    11 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2006-09-29
    13 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2007-08-10
    16 Episodes

    South of Nowhere Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Secret Truths30 min
    Season 1Episode 2Friends, Lovers, Brothers, and Others30 min
    Season 1Episode 3Put Out or Get Out30 min
    Season 1Episode 4First Time30 min
    Season 1Episode 5Girl's Guide to Dating30 min
    Season 1Episode 6Friends with Benefits30 min
    Season 1Episode 7Under My Skin30 min
    Season 1Episode 8Shake Rattle & Roll30 min
    Season 1Episode 9Say It Aint So, Spencer (1)30 min
    Season 1Episode 10What Just Happened? (2)30 min
    Season 2Episode 1The Morning After (1)30 min
    Season 2Episode 2Dad Went to Heaven and All I Got Was This Stupid Half Sister (2)30 min
    Season 2Episode 3Behind the Music30 min
    Season 2Episode 4Guess Who's Coming Out to Dinner30 min
    Season 2Episode 5Rules of Engagement30 min
    Season 2Episode 6That is So Not Mom30 min
    Season 2Episode 7Come Out, Come Out Wherever You Are30 min
    Season 2Episode 8That's the Way the World Crumbles30 min
    Season 2Episode 9Objects May Be Closer Than They Appear30 min
    Season 2Episode 10Love and War and Love and War30 min
    Season 2Episode 11Love, Child and Videotape30 min
    Season 2Episode 12Too Many Girls, Not Enough Aiden30 min
    Season 2Episode 13Trouble in Paradise30 min
    Season 3Episode 1The Valley of the Shadows30 min
    Season 3Episode 2Can't Buy Me Love30 min
    Season 3Episode 3The It Girls30 min
    Season 3Episode 4Spencer's New Girlfriend30 min
    Season 3Episode 5The Truth Hurts30 min
    Season 3Episode 6Fighting Crime30 min
    Season 3Episode 7Saturday Night is for Fighting30 min
    Season 3Episode 8Gay Pride30 min
    Season 3Episode 9Career Day30 min
    Season 3Episode 10Spencer's 18th Birthday30 min
    Season 3Episode 11A Very Inconvenient Truth30 min
    Season 3Episode 12Love and Kisses30 min
    Season 3Episode 13Better Late Than Never30 min
    Season 3Episode 14Past, Present and Future30 min
    Season 3Episode 15Taking Seconds30 min
    Season 3Episode 16South of Nowhere (1)30 min
    Season 3Episode 17South of Nowhere (2)30 min
    • Gabrielle Christian

      as Spencer Carlin
    • Mandy Musgrave

      as Ashley Davies
    • Matt Cohen

      as Aiden Dennison
    • Chris Hunter

      as Glen Carlin
    • Maeve Quinlan

      as Paula Carlin
    • Rob Moran

      as Arthur Carlin
    • Aasha Davis

      as Chelsea Lewis
    • Eileen April Boylan

      as Kyla Woods
    • Valery M. Ortiz

      as Madison Duarte
    Production Thomas W. Lynch Producer