Gallowglass (1993)

  • Genre: Drama
  • First Air Date: 1993-01-10
  • Last Air Date: 1993-01-24
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 3
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 50 min.
  • Production Company: BBC
  • Networks: BBC One
star 7/10
From 2 Ratings


Gallowglass is a British television mini-series adaptation of the Ruth Rendell novel of the same name. It is an emotional story of obsessive love, lust and fear.

  • Keywords: based on novel or book, obsession, london underground, miniseries, loner
  • Gallowglass Trailer

    Is Gallowglass on Netflix?

    Is Gallowglass on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Gallowglass Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 1993-01-10
    3 Episodes

    Gallowglass Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Episode 155 min
    Season 1Episode 2Episode 255 min
    Season 1Episode 3Episode 355 min
    • Michael Sheen

      as Joe
    • John McArdle

      as Paul Garnet
    • Paul Rhys

      as Sandor
    • Arkie Whiteley

      as Nina
    • Gary Waldhorn

      as Ralph Apsoland
    • Harriet Owen

      as Jessica
    • Claire Hackett

      as Tilly
    • Nerys Hughes

      as Diana
    • Trevor Cooper

      as Stan
    Writing Ruth Rendell Writer