Ming Yue Ji Jun Xin

Ming Yue Ji Jun Xin (2022)

  • Genre: Drama, Mystery
  • First Air Date: 2022-11-09
  • Last Air Date: 2022-11-17
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 22
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 10 min.
  • Production Country: China
  • Networks: Mango TV
star 6/10
From 1 Ratings


After a big war between Su and Ning, a marriage alliance is established, forcing Princess Ning Qian Xi of the defeated Ning nation to marry the Su general’s son Xiao Qi Feng. On the wedding day, a ghost in a green dress emerges, which leads to the discovery of a female skeleton in a well at the mansion. The wedding gets postponed while the emperor orders Xiao Qi Feng to investigate the case. Su Qing, Qi Feng’s childhood sweetheart, joins the investigation and he really wants to marry. During the investigation, it becomes clear that not one but two parties had plans to assassinate the Queen of Su at the wedding. It also becomes clear that it all relates to an event from 20 years ago and even involves the emperor himself.

  • Keywords: investigation, supernatural, murder, historical fiction, historical, death, ghost, web series, spirit possession
  • Ming Yue Ji Jun Xin Trailer

    Is Ming Yue Ji Jun Xin on Netflix?

    Is Ming Yue Ji Jun Xin on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Ming Yue Ji Jun Xin becomes available on Netflix!

    Ming Yue Ji Jun Xin Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2022-11-09
    22 Episodes

    Ming Yue Ji Jun Xin Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Episode 110 min
    Season 1Episode 2Episode 210 min
    Season 1Episode 3Episode 310 min
    Season 1Episode 4Episode 410 min
    Season 1Episode 5Episode 510 min
    Season 1Episode 6Episode 610 min
    Season 1Episode 7Episode 710 min
    Season 1Episode 8Episode 810 min
    Season 1Episode 9Episode 910 min
    Season 1Episode 10Episode 1010 min
    Season 1Episode 11Episode 1110 min
    Season 1Episode 12Episode 1210 min
    Season 1Episode 13Episode 1310 min
    Season 1Episode 14Episode 1410 min
    Season 1Episode 15Episode 1510 min
    Season 1Episode 16Episode 1610 min
    Season 1Episode 17Episode 1710 min
    Season 1Episode 18Episode 1810 min
    Season 1Episode 19Episode 1910 min
    Season 1Episode 20Episode 2010 min
    Season 1Episode 21Episode 2110 min
    Season 1Episode 22Episode 2210 min
    • Ye Xiaowei

      as Xiao Qi Feng
    • Guan Chang

      as Su Qing
    • Ren Yu

      as Xiao Han Zai
    • Man Ningxi

      as Mrs. Xiao
    • Liu Yong Chen

      as Mo Ye Xing
    • Dailiha Nayiman

      as Ning Qian Xi