Good Luck Charlie

Good Luck Charlie (2010)

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Creator: Phil Baker, Drew Vaupen
  • First Air Date: 2010-04-04
  • Last Air Date: 2014-02-16
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 99
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 23 min.
  • Production Company: It's a Laugh Productions
  • Networks: Disney Channel
star 7.7/10
From 66 Ratings


Good Luck Charlie is an American television sitcom, which premiered on April 4, 2010, on Disney Channel. The series was created by Phil Baker and Drew Vaupen, who wanted to create a program that would appeal to entire families, as opposed to only children. It focuses on a Denver family, the Duncans, as they try to adjust to the births of their fourth and fifth children, Charlotte "Charlie" Duncan and Toby Duncan. In each episode, Teddy Duncan creates a video diary containing advice for Charlie about their family and life as a teenager. Teddy tries to show Charlie what she might go through when she is older in the video diaries for future reference. Each video diary ends with Teddy saying the eponymous phrase, "Good luck, Charlie". Among other decisions, executives included adult-centric scenes and changed the series title from Oops to Love, Teddy and finally to Good Luck Charlie in order to ensure the series would appeal to all family members. Good Luck Charlie premiered on Disney Channel in the United States on April 4, 2010. It premiered in Canada on April 5, 2010, the United Kingdom and Ireland on May 14, 2010, and in Australia and New Zealand on July 23, 2010. Good Luck Charlie was renewed for a second season, with production beginning in August 2010 with a season premiere on February 20, 2011. A feature-length Christmas Disney Channel Original Movie based on the series entitled Good Luck Charlie, It's Christmas! began production in March 2011 for a December 2011 premiere.

  • Keywords: denver, colorado, teenager, family, sitcom
  • Good Luck Charlie Trailer

    Is Good Luck Charlie on Netflix?

    Is Good Luck Charlie on Netflix? Sorry, Good Luck Charlie (2010) isn't available on Netflix United States, but is available in a different country.

    Watch on Netflix

    Good Luck Charlie Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 2011-12-02
    1 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2010-04-04
    26 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2011-02-21
    30 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2012-05-06
    23 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2013-04-27
    20 Episodes

    Good Luck Charlie Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Study Date30 min
    Season 1Episode 2Baby Come Back30 min
    Season 1Episode 3The Curious Case of Mr.Dabney30 min
    Season 1Episode 4Double Whammy30 min
    Season 1Episode 5Dance Off30 min
    Season 1Episode 6Charlie Did It!30 min
    Season 1Episode 7Butt Dialing Duncans30 min
    Season 1Episode 8Charlie is 130 min
    Season 1Episode 9Up a Tree30 min
    Season 1Episode 10Take Mel Out to the Ball Game30 min
    Season 1Episode 11Boy Meet Girls30 min
    Season 1Episode 12Kit and Kaboodle30 min
    Season 1Episode 13Teddy's Little Helper30 min
    Season 1Episode 14Blankie Go Bye-Bye30 min
    Season 1Episode 15Charlie Goes Viral30 min
    Season 1Episode 16Duncans Got Talent30 min
    Season 1Episode 17Kwikki Chick30 min
    Season 1Episode 18Charlie in Charge30 min
    Season 1Episode 19Sleepless in Denver30 min
    Season 1Episode 20Girl Bites Dog30 min
    Season 1Episode 21Teddy's Broken Heart Club Band30 min
    Season 1Episode 22Teddy Rebounds30 min
    Season 1Episode 23Pushing Buttons30 min
    Season 1Episode 24Snow Show (1)30 min
    Season 1Episode 25Snow Show (2)30 min
    Season 1Episode 26Driving Mrs. Dabney30 min
    Season 2Episode 1Charlie Is 2!30 min
    Season 2Episode 2Something's Fishy30 min
    Season 2Episode 3Let's Potty30 min
    Season 2Episode 4Appy Days30 min
    Season 2Episode 5Duncan vs. Duncan30 min
    Season 2Episode 6A L.A.R.P. in the Park30 min
    Season 2Episode 7Battle of the Bands30 min
    Season 2Episode 8The Singin' Dancin' Duncans30 min
    Season 2Episode 9Teddy's Bear30 min
    Season 2Episode 10Meet the Parents30 min
    Season 2Episode 11Gabe's 12-1/2 Birthday30 min
    Season 2Episode 12The Break Up30 min
    Season 2Episode 13Charlie Shakes It Up30 min
    Season 2Episode 14Baby's New Shoes30 min
    Season 2Episode 15Bye Bye Video Diary30 min
    Season 2Episode 16Monkey Business30 min
    Season 2Episode 17PJ in the City30 min
    Season 2Episode 18Sun Show (1)30 min
    Season 2Episode 19Sun Show (2)30 min
    Season 2Episode 20Amazing Gracie30 min
    Season 2Episode 21Termite Queen30 min
    Season 2Episode 22The Bob Duncan Experience30 min
    Season 2Episode 23Ditch Day30 min
    Season 2Episode 24Alley Oops30 min
    Season 2Episode 25Scary Had a Little Lamb30 min
    Season 2Episode 26Return to Super Adventure Land30 min
    Season 2Episode 27Can You Keep a Secret?30 min
    Season 2Episode 28Story Time30 min
    Season 2Episode 29It's a Charlie Duncan Thanksgiving30 min
    Season 2Episode 30Teddy on Ice30 min
    Season 3Episode 1Make Room for Baby30 min
    Season 3Episode 2Bad Luck Teddy30 min
    Season 3Episode 3Amy Needs a Shower30 min
    Season 3Episode 4Dress Mess30 min
    Season 3Episode 5Catch Me If You Can30 min
    Season 3Episode 6Name That Baby30 min
    Season 3Episode 7Special Delivery (1)30 min
    Season 3Episode 8Special Delivery (2)30 min
    Season 3Episode 9Welcome Home30 min
    Season 3Episode 10Baby's First Vacation30 min
    Season 3Episode 11Wentz's Weather Girls30 min
    Season 3Episode 12Baby Steps30 min
    Season 3Episode 13T. Wrecks30 min
    Season 3Episode 14Teddy and the Bambino30 min
    Season 3Episode 15Team Mom30 min
    Season 3Episode 16Le Halloween30 min
    Season 3Episode 17Guys & Dolls30 min
    Season 3Episode 18Nurse Blankenhooper30 min
    Season 3Episode 19The Charlie Whisperer30 min
    Season 3Episode 20Study Buddy30 min
    Season 3Episode 21A Duncan Christmas30 min
    Season 3Episode 22All Fall Down (1)30 min
    Season 3Episode 23All Fall Down (2)30 min
    Season 4Episode 1Duncan Dream House30 min
    Season 4Episode 2Doppel Date30 min
    Season 4Episode 3Demolition Dabney30 min
    Season 4Episode 4Go Teddy!30 min
    Season 4Episode 5Rock Enroll30 min
    Season 4Episode 6The Unusual Suspects30 min
    Season 4Episode 7Rat-a-Teddy30 min
    Season 4Episode 8Charlie 4, Toby 130 min
    Season 4Episode 9Futuredrama30 min
    Season 4Episode 10Teddy's New Beau30 min
    Season 4Episode 11Teddy's Choice30 min
    Season 4Episode 12Bug Prom30 min
    Season 4Episode 13Weekend in Vegas30 min
    Season 4Episode 14Fright Knight30 min
    Season 4Episode 15Sister, Sister30 min
    Season 4Episode 16Bob's Beau-Be-Gone30 min
    Season 4Episode 17Good Luck Jessie: NYC Christmas30 min
    Season 4Episode 18Accepted30 min
    Season 4Episode 19Down a Tree30 min
    Season 4Episode 20Good-Bye Charlie (1)30 min
    Season 4Episode 21Good-Bye Charlie (2)30 min
    • Bridgit Mendler

      as Teddy Duncan
    • Leigh-Allyn Baker

      as Amy Duncan
    • Bradley Steven Perry

      as Gabe Duncan
    • Mia Talerico

      as Charlie Duncan
    • Eric Allan Kramer

      as Bob Duncan
    • Jason Dolley

      as PJ Duncan
    Writing Phil Baker Writer
    Writing Drew Vaupen Writer
    Production Christopher Vane Producer
    Production Erika Kaestle Producer
    Production Patrick McCarthy Producer
    Production Jim Gerkin Producer
    Production Pixie Wespiser Producer
    Production Phil Baker Executive Producer
    Production Drew Vaupen Executive Producer
    Production Dan Staley Executive Producer