Scout's Safari

Scout's Safari (2002)

  • Genre: Family, Action & Adventure, Drama, Comedy
  • Creator: Thomas W. Lynch
  • First Air Date: 2002-10-05
  • Last Air Date: 2004-02-07
  • Total Seasons: 2
  • Total Episodes: 26
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 22 min.
  • Production Company: Tom Lynch Company
  • Networks: Discovery Kids
star 7/10
From 1 Ratings


Scout's Safari is a children's television series that aired on the Discovery Kids Channel and Saturday mornings on NBC. The series was created by Thomas W. Lynch.

  • Keywords: africa, south africa, living abroad
  • Scout's Safari Trailer

    Is Scout's Safari on Netflix?

    Yes! The serie Scout's Safari is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

    Watch on Netflix

    Scout's Safari Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2002-10-05
    13 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2003-09-13
    13 Episodes

    Scout's Safari Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Departure30 min
    Season 1Episode 2Lost in Africa30 min
    Season 1Episode 3An Elephant Never Forgets30 min
    Season 1Episode 4Science Friction30 min
    Season 1Episode 5The Lie30 min
    Season 1Episode 6Rites of Passage30 min
    Season 1Episode 7Constellation Consolation30 min
    Season 1Episode 8Released30 min
    Season 1Episode 9The Visitor30 min
    Season 1Episode 10Time to Go30 min
    Season 1Episode 11A Night at the Lodge30 min
    Season 1Episode 12Kruger's Gold30 min
    Season 1Episode 13Fathers30 min
    Season 2Episode 1The Gift30 min
    Season 2Episode 2Shark!30 min
    Season 2Episode 3The Ritual30 min
    Season 2Episode 4Brushfire30 min
    Season 2Episode 5Potions30 min
    Season 2Episode 6Live to Play30 min
    Season 2Episode 7Ghost Cat30 min
    Season 2Episode 8Know It All30 min
    Season 2Episode 9Contraband30 min
    Season 2Episode 10Rumors30 min
    Season 2Episode 11Diamonds30 min
    Season 2Episode 12My Big Fat Zulu Wedding30 min
    Season 2Episode 13Life Goes On30 min
    • Anastasia Baranova