I Am Nobody

I Am Nobody (2023)

  • Genre: Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Creator: Mi Er
  • First Air Date: 2023-08-04
  • Last Air Date: 2023-09-22
  • Total Seasons: 2
  • Total Episodes: 27
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 45 min.
  • Production Company: YOUKU
  • Production Country: China
  • Networks: Youku
  • Director: Derek Hui Wang-Yu
star 8.9/10
From 16 Ratings


Zhang Chulan, an ordinary young man, gets entangled in an unprecedented world of "outsiders" when his grandfather's body mysteriously disappears. Facing unexpected pursuit from the Sinister Pleasure, a relentless organization, and the sudden appearance of an enigmatic girl Feng Baobao, Zhang Chulan decides to no longer hide his superpower. As Zhang delves into his grandfather's past, he gradually becomes part of the world of outsiders, where the mysteries of history start to unravel. Behind it all lies a shocking secret, and Feng's mysterious origins seem to hold the key to the truth. The young outsiders fight shoulder to shoulder to overcome the challenges and become friends who have each other's back. On their journey of growth, each one searches for their sense of righteousness, while a battle between good and evil looms on the horizon...

  • Keywords: martial arts, supernatural, zombie, wuxia, urban fantasy, adapted from a web novel, action
  • I Am Nobody Trailer

    Is I Am Nobody on Netflix?

    Is I Am Nobody on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when I Am Nobody becomes available on Netflix!

    I Am Nobody Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 2023-09-23
    1 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2023-08-05
    27 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date:
    0 Episodes

    I Am Nobody Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Episode 145 min
    Season 1Episode 2Episode 245 min
    Season 1Episode 3Episode 345 min
    Season 1Episode 4Episode 445 min
    Season 1Episode 5Episode 545 min
    Season 1Episode 6Episode 645 min
    Season 1Episode 7Episode 745 min
    Season 1Episode 8Episode 845 min
    Season 1Episode 9Episode 945 min
    Season 1Episode 10Episode 1045 min
    Season 1Episode 11Episode 1145 min
    Season 1Episode 12Episode 1245 min
    Season 1Episode 13Episode 1345 min
    Season 1Episode 14Episode 1445 min
    Season 1Episode 15Episode 1545 min
    Season 1Episode 16Episode 1645 min
    Season 1Episode 17Episode 1745 min
    Season 1Episode 18Episode 1845 min
    Season 1Episode 19Episode 1945 min
    Season 1Episode 20Episode 2045 min
    Season 1Episode 21Episode 2145 min
    Season 1Episode 22Episode 2245 min
    Season 1Episode 23Episode 2345 min
    Season 1Episode 24Episode 2445 min
    Season 1Episode 25Episode 2545 min
    Season 1Episode 26Episode 2645 min
    Season 1Episode 27Episode 2745 min
    • Peng Yuchang

      as Zhang Chulan
    • Hou Minghao

      as Wang Ye
    • Wang Yinglu

      as Feng Baobao
    • Wang Xueqi

      as Zhang Zhiwei
    • Bi Wenjun

      as Zhang Lingyu
    • Wanyan Luorong

      as Zhuge Qing
    • Jiang Peiyao

      as Xia He
    • Wang Yizhe

      as Xu San
    • Dai Si

      as Feng Shayan
    • Zhang Qi

      as Zhang Huaiyi
    • Jing Yanjun

      as Lv Liang
    • Liu Renyu

      as Liu Yanyan
    • Zhang Chenxiao

      as Feng Xing Tong
    • Fu Bohan

      as Young Zhang Chulan
    Directing Derek Hui Wang-Yu Director