Time After Time

Time After Time (1994)

  • Genre: Comedy
  • First Air Date: 1994-03-18
  • Last Air Date: 1995-05-19
  • Total Seasons: 2
  • Total Episodes: 14
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 24 min.
  • Networks: ITV1
  • Directors: John Kaye Cooper, Robin Carr.
star 6/10
From 1 Ratings


Kenny Conway is a petty criminal from a family of petty criminals, who, after a recent spell in prison, has decided to go straight.

  • Keywords: ex-con, sitcom
  • Time After Time Trailer

    Is Time After Time on Netflix?

    Is Time After Time on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Time After Time Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 1993-06-03
    1 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 1994-03-18
    7 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 1995-04-07
    7 Episodes

    Time After Time Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Pilot60 min
    Season 1Episode 2I Will Catch You60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Out of Time60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Secrets Stolen60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Picture Fades60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Caught Up in Circles60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Suitcases of Memories60 min
    Season 1Episode 8If You're Lost60 min
    Season 1Episode 9You Will Find Me60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Turned to Gray60 min
    Season 1Episode 11I Fall Behind60 min
    Season 1Episode 12The Second Hand Unwinds60 min
    • Brian Conley

      as Kenny Conway
    • Samantha Beckinsale

      as Gillian Walcott
    • Richard Graham

      as Jake
    • Kate Williams

      as Ma Conway
    • Georgia Allen

      as Donna
    • Neil McCaul

      as Mr Tredwell
    • David Shane

      as Robbie Conway
    • Deddie Davies

      as Auntie Dot
    Writing Paul Minett Writer
    Writing Brian Leveson Writer
    Directing John Kaye Cooper Director
    Directing Robin Carr Director