Somebody's Hiding Something

Somebody's Hiding Something (2023)

  • Genre: Documentary
  • First Air Date: 2023-03-21
  • Last Air Date: 2023-08-04
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 13
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Production Company: Cineflix Productions
  • Production Country: Canada
  • Networks: CTV


When the leads dry up and a case goes cold, there’s only one thing that keeps investigators going—the hunch that Somebody’s Hiding Something. From grieving family and friends to jilted lovers and eyewitnesses, investigators pores over every detail and discrepancy to uncover the motive for the murder—along with the reason for suppressing a key piece of evidence. It’s a real-life psychological thriller, and every episode features a genuine murder mystery that keeps armchair detectives guessing until the very last frame.

  • Keywords: true crime, mystery
  • Somebody's Hiding Something Trailer

    Is Somebody's Hiding Something on Netflix?

    Is Somebody's Hiding Something on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Somebody's Hiding Something Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2023-03-21
    13 Episodes

    Somebody's Hiding Something Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Til Death Do Us Part60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Double Identity60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Battered Courage60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Deadly Chores60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Burden Of Secrets60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Dead Reckoning60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Killer Inside60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Sex, Drugs And Murder60 min
    Season 1Episode 9Lethal Loyalties60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Driven To Death60 min
    Season 1Episode 11Mind Full Of Murder60 min
    Season 1Episode 12Stags Tell The Tale60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Naked And Afraid60 min
    Season 2Episode 2Naked Lies and Family Ties60 min
    Season 2Episode 3Blood Ties60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Morehouse Murder60 min
    Season 2Episode 5Deal With the Devil60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Groomed for Evil60 min
    Season 2Episode 7Family Feud60 min
    Season 2Episode 8Some Flowers Before Dying60 min
    Season 2Episode 9Buried Secrets60 min
    Season 2Episode 10Little Shop Of Horrors60 min
    Season 2Episode 11A Christmas Rose60 min
    Season 2Episode 12Wild Child, Evil Woman60 min
    Season 2Episode 13Out Of Step60 min