Murder She Solved: True Crime

Murder She Solved: True Crime (2010)

  • Genre: Crime, Documentary
  • First Air Date: 2010-09-11
  • Last Air Date: 2013-02-23
  • Total Seasons: 3
  • Total Episodes: 24
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 42 min.
  • Production Company: Force Four Entertainment
  • Production Country: Canada, United States of America
  • Networks: OWN, True Crime Network
star 6/10
From 1 Ratings


Murder She Solved tells the true stories of female crime investigators who, against all odds, have solved some of the most daunting murder cases in North America. Combining elements of mystery and intrigue, the series' unique visual style and riveting storytelling compels viewers to connect the dots as crime-solvers unravel the clues in their journey to solve the crime.

  • Keywords: homicide, murder, true crime, female detective, murder investigation, homicide detective, homicide investigation, docuseries
  • Murder She Solved: True Crime Trailer

    Is Murder She Solved: True Crime on Netflix?

    Is Murder She Solved: True Crime on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Murder She Solved: True Crime Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2010-09-11
    8 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2011-09-10
    8 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2013-01-05
    8 Episodes

    Murder She Solved: True Crime Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Free to Kill60 min
    Season 1Episode 2A Killer Family60 min
    Season 1Episode 3The Pathway Predator60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Murder at the Roadhouse60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Deadly Deception60 min
    Season 1Episode 6On the Trail of a Hitman60 min
    Season 1Episode 7A Fatal Fare60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Severed60 min
    Season 2Episode 1A Deadly Turn60 min
    Season 2Episode 2A Race Against Time60 min
    Season 2Episode 3A Toxic Love60 min
    Season 2Episode 4A Poisoned Mind60 min
    Season 2Episode 5Railway Killer60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Body in a Bag60 min
    Season 2Episode 7Deadly Snow60 min
    Season 2Episode 8Cabbie Killer60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Ring of Deceit60 min
    Season 3Episode 2Never a Doubt60 min
    Season 3Episode 3Not Forgotten60 min
    Season 3Episode 4When Death Knocks60 min
    Season 3Episode 5Murder at the Farmhouse60 min
    Season 3Episode 6The Face of Justice60 min
    Season 3Episode 7Northern Nightmare60 min
    Season 3Episode 8Kansas Killer60 min