Danger (1950)

  • Genre: Drama
  • First Air Date: 1950-09-26
  • Last Air Date: 1955-05-31
  • Total Seasons: 5
  • Total Episodes: 240
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Production Company: CBS
  • Networks: CBS
star 8/10
From 2 Ratings


Danger is an American anthology series which aired on CBS from September 19, 1950 to May 31, 1955.

  • Keywords: anthology
  • Danger Trailer

    Is Danger on Netflix?

    Is Danger on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Danger becomes available on Netflix!

    Danger Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 1950-09-26
    51 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 1951-09-18
    53 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 1952-10-14
    48 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 1953-09-29
    48 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 1954-08-31
    40 Episodes

    Danger Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1The Danger Force Awakens30 min
    Season 1Episode 2Say My Name30 min
    Season 1Episode 3Captain Mayonnaise30 min
    Season 1Episode 4Villains' Night30 min
    Season 1Episode 5Mime Games30 min
    Season 1Episode 6Chapa's Crush30 min
    Season 1Episode 7Return of the Kid30 min
    Season 1Episode 8Mika in the Middle30 min
    Season 1Episode 9The Thousand Pranks War: Part I30 min
    Season 1Episode 10The Thousand Pranks War: Part II30 min
    Season 1Episode 11Down Goes Santa: Part 130 min
    Season 1Episode 12Down Goes Santa: Part 230 min
    Season 1Episode 13Vidja Games30 min
    Season 1Episode 14Test Friends30 min
    Season 1Episode 15Lil' Dynomite30 min
    Season 1Episode 16Montsy30 min
    Season 1Episode 17Twin It to Win It30 min
    Season 1Episode 18Radioactive Cat30 min
    Season 1Episode 19Miles Has Visions30 min
    Season 1Episode 20Captain Man Strikes Out30 min
    Season 1Episode 21Manlee Men30 min
    Season 1Episode 22SW.A.G Is Haunted30 min
    Season 1Episode 23Family Lies30 min
    Season 1Episode 24Earth to Bose30 min
    Season 1Episode 25Drive Hard30 min
    Season 2Episode 1An Imposter Among Us30 min
    Season 2Episode 2A Danger Among Us30 min
    Season 2Episode 3A Cyborg Among Us30 min
    Season 2Episode 4A Henry Among Us30 min
    Season 2Episode 5Krampapalooza30 min
    Season 2Episode 6Mika's Musical30 min
    Season 2Episode 7Dude, Where's My Man Buggy?30 min
    Season 2Episode 8Power Problems Part 130 min
    Season 2Episode 9Power Problems Part 230 min
    Season 2Episode 10Attack of The Clones30 min
    Season 2Episode 11Bottle Snatchers30 min
    Season 2Episode 12The Girl Who Cried Danger30 min
    Season 2Episode 13Bilsky's Billions30 min
    Season 2Episode 14Jack the Clipper30 min
    Season 2Episode 15The Supies30 min
    Season 2Episode 16Alien Zoo30 min
    Season 2Episode 17Let's Go to the Movies!30 min
    Season 2Episode 18Minyak Attack30 min
    Season 2Episode 19Street Fightin'30 min
    Season 2Episode 20Chapa's Phone Home30 min
    Season 2Episode 21Uncle Hambone30 min
    Season 2Episode 22New School Who Dis?30 min
    Season 2Episode 23Class Action Heroes30 min
    Season 2Episode 24Wedding of the Trentury30 min
    Season 2Episode 25Trojan Force30 min
    Season 2Episode 26We Did A Bad Thing30 min
    Season 3Episode 1The Force Returns Part 130 min
    Season 3Episode 2The Force Returns Part 230 min
    Season 3Episode 3Big Dynomite30 min
    Season 3Episode 4Guardians of the Ponytail30 min
    Season 3Episode 5Miles Sells His Soul30 min
    Season 3Episode 6SwellMelonFest30 min
    Season 3Episode 7Hey, Where's Schwoz?30 min
    Season 3Episode 8Dumber Force30 min
    Season 3Episode 9Don't Go In There!30 min
    Season 3Episode 10Bose's Birthday Party30 min
    Season 3Episode 11Ray Forgives30 min
    Season 3Episode 12The Battle For Swellview60 min
    Writing Irvin S. Cobb Writer