Crossing Jordan

Crossing Jordan (2001)

Every body tells a story

  • Genre: Drama
  • Creator: Tim Kring
  • First Air Date: 2001-09-24
  • Last Air Date: 2007-05-16
  • Total Seasons: 6
  • Total Episodes: 117
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 42 min.
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: NBC
star 7.36/10
From 111 Ratings


Crossing Jordan is an American television crime/drama series that stars Jill Hennessy as Jordan Cavanaugh, M.D., a crime-solving forensic pathologist employed in the Massachusetts Office of the Chief Medical Examiner.

  • Keywords: forensic science, murder investigation, crime investigation, medical examination
  • Crossing Jordan Trailer

    Is Crossing Jordan on Netflix?

    Is Crossing Jordan on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Crossing Jordan becomes available on Netflix!

    Crossing Jordan Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 2005-10-03
    1 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2001-09-24
    23 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2002-09-23
    22 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2004-03-07
    13 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2004-09-26
    21 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 2005-09-25
    21 Episodes

    Season 6

    First Air Date: 2007-01-14
    17 Episodes

    Crossing Jordan Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Pilot60 min
    Season 1Episode 2The Dawn of a New Day60 min
    Season 1Episode 3The Ties That Bind60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Born to Run60 min
    Season 1Episode 5You Can't Go Home Again60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Believers60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Sight Unseen60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Digger: Part I60 min
    Season 1Episode 9Digger: Part II60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Blue Christmas60 min
    Season 1Episode 11Wrong Place, Wrong Time60 min
    Season 1Episode 12Blood Relatives60 min
    Season 1Episode 13Miracles & Wonders60 min
    Season 1Episode 14Four Fathers60 min
    Season 1Episode 15Acts of Mercy60 min
    Season 1Episode 16Lost and Found60 min
    Season 1Episode 17Crime & Punishment60 min
    Season 1Episode 18With Honor60 min
    Season 1Episode 19For Harry, with Love and Squalor60 min
    Season 1Episode 20The Gift of Life60 min
    Season 1Episode 21Someone to Count On60 min
    Season 1Episode 22Secrets & Lies: Part I60 min
    Season 1Episode 23Secrets & Lies: Part II60 min
    Season 2Episode 1There's No Place Like Home60 min
    Season 2Episode 2Bombs Away60 min
    Season 2Episode 3The Truth Is Out There60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Payback60 min
    Season 2Episode 5As If by Fate60 min
    Season 2Episode 6One Twelve60 min
    Season 2Episode 7Scared Straight60 min
    Season 2Episode 8Don't Look Back60 min
    Season 2Episode 9Prisoner Exchange60 min
    Season 2Episode 10Ockham's Razor60 min
    Season 2Episode 11Family Ties60 min
    Season 2Episode 12Perfect Storm60 min
    Season 2Episode 13Strangled60 min
    Season 2Episode 14Wild Card60 min
    Season 2Episode 15John Doe60 min
    Season 2Episode 16Conspiracy60 min
    Season 2Episode 17Cruel and Unusual60 min
    Season 2Episode 18Fire and Ice60 min
    Season 2Episode 19Dead Wives Club60 min
    Season 2Episode 20Sunset Division60 min
    Season 2Episode 21Pandora's Trunk: Part I60 min
    Season 2Episode 22Pandora's Trunk: Part II60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Devil May Care60 min
    Season 3Episode 2Slam Dunk60 min
    Season 3Episode 3'Til Death Do Us Part60 min
    Season 3Episode 4Is That Plutonium in Your Pocket, or Are You Just Happy to See Me?60 min
    Season 3Episode 5Dead or Alive60 min
    Season 3Episode 6Second Chances60 min
    Season 3Episode 7Missing Pieces60 min
    Season 3Episode 8Most Likely60 min
    Season 3Episode 9All the News Fit to Print60 min
    Season 3Episode 10Revealed60 min
    Season 3Episode 11He Said, She Said60 min
    Season 3Episode 12Dead in the Water60 min
    Season 3Episode 13Oh, Brother Where Art Thou?60 min
    Season 4Episode 1After Dark60 min
    Season 4Episode 2Out of Sight60 min
    Season 4Episode 3Intruded60 min
    Season 4Episode 4Deja Past60 min
    Season 4Episode 5Justice Delayed60 min
    Season 4Episode 6Blue Moon60 min
    Season 4Episode 7What Happens in Vegas Dies in Boston60 min
    Season 4Episode 8Fire from the Sky60 min
    Season 4Episode 9Necessary Risks60 min
    Season 4Episode 10A Stranger Among Us60 min
    Season 4Episode 11Murder in the Rue Morgue60 min
    Season 4Episode 12Family Affair60 min
    Season 4Episode 13You Really Got Me60 min
    Season 4Episode 14Gray Murders60 min
    Season 4Episode 15It Happened One Night60 min
    Season 4Episode 16Skin and Bone60 min
    Season 4Episode 17Locard's Exchange60 min
    Season 4Episode 18Sanctuary60 min
    Season 4Episode 19Embraceable You60 min
    Season 4Episode 20Forget Me Not60 min
    Season 4Episode 21Jump Push Fall60 min
    Season 5Episode 1There's No Place Like Home II60 min
    Season 5Episode 2Luck Be a Lady60 min
    Season 5Episode 3Under the Weather60 min
    Season 5Episode 4Judgement Day60 min
    Season 5Episode 5Enlightenment60 min
    Season 5Episode 6Total Recall60 min
    Season 5Episode 7Road Kill60 min
    Season 5Episode 8A Man in Blue60 min
    Season 5Episode 9Death Goes On60 min
    Season 5Episode 10Loves Me Not60 min
    Season 5Episode 11The Elephant in the Room60 min
    Season 5Episode 12Code of Ethics60 min
    Season 5Episode 13Dreamland60 min
    Season 5Episode 14Death Toll60 min
    Season 5Episode 15Blame Game60 min
    Season 5Episode 16Someone to Watch Over Me60 min
    Season 5Episode 17Save Me60 min
    Season 5Episode 18Thin Ice60 min
    Season 5Episode 19Mysterious Ways60 min
    Season 5Episode 20Mace vs. Scalpel60 min
    Season 5Episode 21Don't Leave Me This Way60 min
    Season 6Episode 1Retribution60 min
    Season 6Episode 2Shattered60 min
    Season 6Episode 333 Bullets60 min
    Season 6Episode 4Crazy Little Thing Called Love60 min
    Season 6Episode 5Mr. Little and Mr. Big60 min
    Season 6Episode 6Night of the Living Dead60 min
    Season 6Episode 7Hubris60 min
    Season 6Episode 8Isolation60 min
    Season 6Episode 9Seven Feet Under60 min
    Season 6Episode 10Fall from Grace60 min
    Season 6Episode 11Faith60 min
    Season 6Episode 12Sleeping Beauty60 min
    Season 6Episode 13Post Hoc60 min
    Season 6Episode 14In Sickness & in Health60 min
    Season 6Episode 15Dead Again60 min
    Season 6Episode 16D.O.A.60 min
    Season 6Episode 17Crash60 min
    • Jill Hennessy

      as Jordan Cavanaugh
    • Miguel Ferrer

      as Garrett Macy
    • Jerry O'Connell

      as Woody Hoyt
    • Steve Valentine

      as Nigel Townsend
    • Ravi Kapoor

      as Mahesh "Bug" Vijay
    • Kathryn Hahn

      as Lily Lebowski
    • Leslie Bibb

      as Tallulah Simmons
    Production Allan Arkush Producer