Willy (1954)

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Creator: William Spier, Louis Pelletier
  • First Air Date: 1954-09-18
  • Last Air Date: 1955-06-09
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 25
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Networks: CBS


Willy is an American sitcom that aired on CBS from September 18, 1954 to June 16, 1955. The series centers on Wilma "Willy" Dodger, played by June Havoc, a lawyer from rural New Hampshire who elocates to New York City to represent a vaudeville troupe.

  • Keywords: new york city, lawyer, vaudeville, sitcom
  • Willy Trailer

    Is Willy on Netflix?

    Is Willy on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Willy becomes available on Netflix!

    Willy Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 1954-09-18
    25 Episodes

    Willy Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1The Wager25 min
    Season 1Episode 2Bon Voyage25 min
    Season 1Episode 3The Mysterious Mademoiselle25 min
    Season 1Episode 4The Temple of Doom25 min
    Season 1Episode 5The Counterfeit25 min
    Season 1Episode 6Bombay Adventure25 min
    Season 1Episode 7The End of the Line25 min
    Season 1Episode 8The Deadly Jungle25 min
    Season 1Episode 9The Remarkable Rescue of Romy25 min
    Season 1Episode 10A Present for Parsi25 min
    Season 1Episode 11Guilty as Charged25 min
    Season 1Episode 12Shipwreck25 min
    Season 1Episode 13The Butler's Dilemma25 min
    Season 1Episode 14En Route for Yokohama25 min
    Season 1Episode 15Akita's Circus25 min
    Season 1Episode 16Hawaiian Party25 min
    Season 1Episode 17A Trip in a Balloon25 min
    Season 1Episode 18The Showdown25 min
    Season 1Episode 19Moment of Truth25 min
    Season 1Episode 20Warpaint in the West25 min
    Season 1Episode 21A Very Special Train25 min
    Season 1Episode 22Below Zero25 min
    Season 1Episode 23Destination Liverpool25 min
    Season 1Episode 24Fire Down Below25 min
    Season 1Episode 25Last Train to London25 min
    Season 1Episode 26What a Difference a Day Makes25 min
    Season 2Episode 1The Coded Message25 min
    Season 2Episode 2Off to Iceland25 min
    Season 2Episode 3A Silent Guide25 min
    Season 2Episode 4The Sleeping Volcano25 min
    Season 2Episode 5Romy in Danger25 min
    Season 2Episode 6Towards the Centre of the Earth25 min
    Season 2Episode 7Transfer's Revenge25 min
    Season 2Episode 8An Unexpected River25 min
    Season 2Episode 9Lost in Darkness25 min
    Season 2Episode 10The Underground Sea25 min
    Season 2Episode 11The Battle of the Monsters25 min
    Season 2Episode 12The Storm25 min
    Season 2Episode 13The Trip Back25 min
    Season 2Episode 14A Maritime Mystery25 min
    Season 2Episode 15Old Friends25 min
    Season 2Episode 16Ned Land, the Harpooner25 min
    Season 2Episode 17On the High Seas25 min
    Season 2Episode 18The Monster of the Depths25 min
    Season 2Episode 19The Mysterious Captain25 min
    Season 2Episode 20Prisoners on the Nautilus25 min
    Season 2Episode 21An Underwater Walk25 min
    Season 2Episode 22On Terror Firma25 min
    Season 2Episode 23The Pearl Divers25 min
    Season 2Episode 24At the South Pole25 min
    Season 2Episode 25Fighting with the Octopus25 min
    Season 2Episode 26Escape Plans25 min
    • June Havoc

      as Wilma 'Willy' Dodger
    • Lloyd Corrigan

    • Harold Peary

    • Sterling Holloway

    • Mary Treen