Toughest Cowboy

Toughest Cowboy (2009)

  • Genre: Reality
  • First Air Date: 2009-01-29
  • Last Air Date: 2009-03-18
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 8
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 42 min.
  • Production Company: Grit Rock Rodeo
  • Networks: Spike


Toughest Cowboy is an American rodeo competition-based reality television program that follows twelve professional cowboys as they compete in three roughstock rodeo events — bareback bronc riding, saddle bronc riding, and bull riding in effort to win the Toughest Cowboy championship and the grand prize of a ranch in the American West.

  • Keywords: competition, rodeo, cowboy, rodeo cowboy, sports show
  • Toughest Cowboy Trailer

    Is Toughest Cowboy on Netflix?

    Is Toughest Cowboy on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Toughest Cowboy Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2009-01-29
    8 Episodes

    Toughest Cowboy Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Try-outs, Mesquite, TX60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Tournament 1, Raleigh, NC60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Tournament 2, Indianapolis, IN60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Tournament 3, Columbus, OH60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Tournament 4, Atlanta, GA60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Quarter-Finals, St. Paul, MN60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Semi-Finals, St. Paul, MN60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Finals, Chicago, IL60 min