Elephant Diaries

Elephant Diaries (2005)

  • Genre: Documentary
  • First Air Date: 2005-07-04
  • Last Air Date: 2008-01-18
  • Total Seasons: 2
  • Total Episodes: 10
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Production Country: United Kingdom
  • Networks: BBC One


Wildlife series following the lives of a group of orphaned African bush elephants at a sanctuary in Kenya as they face some of the biggest challenges of their lives.

  • Keywords: elephant, natural history, nature, conservation
  • Elephant Diaries Trailer

    Is Elephant Diaries on Netflix?

    Is Elephant Diaries on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Elephant Diaries Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2005-07-04
    5 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2008-01-07
    5 Episodes

    Elephant Diaries Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Episode 160 min
    Season 1Episode 2Episode 260 min
    Season 1Episode 3Episode 360 min
    Season 1Episode 4Episode 460 min
    Season 1Episode 5Episode 560 min
    Season 2Episode 1Episode 160 min
    Season 2Episode 2Episode 260 min
    Season 2Episode 3Episode 360 min
    Season 2Episode 4Episode 460 min
    Season 2Episode 5Episode 560 min
    • Michaela Strachan

      as Presenter