Bridges to Cross

Bridges to Cross (1986)

  • Genre: Drama
  • First Air Date: 1986-04-24
  • Last Air Date: 1986-06-12
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 6
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Production Company: MGM Television
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: CBS


Bridges to Cross is an American drama television series that aired from April 24 until June 12, 1986.

  • Keywords: washington dc, usa, journalist, ex-lover, magazine
  • Bridges to Cross Trailer

    Is Bridges to Cross on Netflix?

    Is Bridges to Cross on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Bridges to Cross Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 1986-04-24
    6 Episodes

    Bridges to Cross Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Take a Cup of Kindness60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Yesterday, Upon the Stair60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Keeper of the Flame60 min
    Season 1Episode 4A Theory of Dark Thunder60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Looks Like Up to Me60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Memories of Molly60 min
    • Eva Gabor

    • Roddy McDowall

    • Suzanne Pleshette

      as Tracy Bridges