Nigella Bites

Nigella Bites (2000)

  • Genre: Documentary
  • First Air Date: 2000-08-30
  • Last Air Date: 2000-09-27
  • Total Seasons: 2
  • Total Episodes: 16
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Production Country: United Kingdom
  • Networks: Channel 4
star 8/10
From 1 Ratings


Intimate and conversational, award-winning domestic goddess Nigella Lawson shares her secrets for creating perfect meals for every occasion. From TV dinners to Temple Food and from ultimate All-Day breakfast to Party food, Nigella reveals how to make satisfying meals that suit your mood. Nigella offers practical tips and a set of hassle-free principles that make cooking an enjoyable part of life even when making indulgent recipes such as Turkish Delight Syllabub, Lemon Risotto or the divine Lamb-Shank Stew.

  • Keywords: cooking
  • Nigella Bites Trailer

    Is Nigella Bites on Netflix?

    Is Nigella Bites on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    Nigella Bites Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 2001-12-20
    3 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2000-08-30
    5 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date:
    11 Episodes

    Nigella Bites Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1All-Day Breakfast30 min
    Season 1Episode 2TV Dinners30 min
    Season 1Episode 3Comfort Food30 min
    Season 1Episode 4Suppertime30 min
    Season 1Episode 5Rainy Days30 min
    Season 2Episode 1Episode 130 min
    Season 2Episode 2Episode 230 min
    Season 2Episode 3Episode 330 min
    Season 2Episode 4Episode 430 min
    Season 2Episode 5Episode 530 min
    Season 2Episode 6Episode 630 min
    Season 2Episode 7Episode 730 min
    Season 2Episode 8Episode 830 min
    Season 2Episode 9Episode 930 min
    Season 2Episode 10Episode 1030 min
    • Nigella Lawson