C-16: FBI

C-16: FBI (1997)

  • Genre: Drama, Crime
  • Creator: Michael M. Robin, Michael Duggan
  • First Air Date: 1997-09-27
  • Last Air Date: 1998-07-02
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 13
  • Status: Canceled
  • Episode Runtime: 43 min.
  • Production Company: Brillstein-Grey Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: ABC
star 6.8/10
From 4 Ratings


​This series revolves around the Los Angeles field office of the FBI that was assigned to the most difficult cases.

  • Keywords: fbi, investigation, special unit, fugitive, squad, special agent
  • C-16: FBI Trailer

    Is C-16: FBI on Netflix?

    Is C-16: FBI on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.

    C-16: FBI Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 1997-09-27
    13 Episodes

    C-16: FBI Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Pilot (1)60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Pilot (2)60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Radio FBI60 min
    Season 1Episode 4The Sandman60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Orange Kid60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Eight Pounds of Pressure60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Russian Winter60 min
    Season 1Episode 8The Art of War60 min
    Season 1Episode 9My Brother's Keeper60 min
    Season 1Episode 10Green Card60 min
    Season 1Episode 11Russian Roulette60 min
    Season 1Episode 12El Nino60 min
    Season 1Episode 13Hitting Olansky60 min
    • Eric Roberts

      as John Olansky
    • D.B. Sweeney

      as Scott Stoddard
    • Christine Tucci

      as Annie Rooney
    • Angie Harmon

      as Amanda Reardon
    • Zach Grenier

      as Jack DiRado
    • Morris Chestnut

      as Mal Robinson
    • Michael Cavanaugh

      as Dennis Grassi
    • Kevin Lucero Less

      as FBI Agent
    Production Michael Duggan Executive Producer