The Eddie Capra Mysteries

The Eddie Capra Mysteries (1978)

  • Genre: Mystery
  • Creator: Peter S. Fischer
  • First Air Date: 1978-09-08
  • Last Air Date: 1979-01-12
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 12
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Production Company: Universal Television
  • Networks: NBC


The Eddie Capra Mysteries is an American mystery television series starring Vincent Baggetta that aired on NBC from September 8, 1978, to January 12, 1979. The series centers on a lawyer who investigates murders and has a knack for solving them.

  • Keywords: detective, lawyer, los angeles, california, law firm
  • The Eddie Capra Mysteries Trailer

    Is The Eddie Capra Mysteries on Netflix?

    Is The Eddie Capra Mysteries on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when The Eddie Capra Mysteries becomes available on Netflix!

    The Eddie Capra Mysteries Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 1978-09-22
    12 Episodes

    The Eddie Capra Mysteries Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Nightmare at Pendragon Castle120 min
    Season 1Episode 2Where There's Smoke60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Murder! Murder!60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Murder on the Flip Side60 min
    Season 1Episode 5And the Sea Shall Give Up Her Dead60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Dirge for a Dead Dachshund60 min
    Season 1Episode 7How Do I Kill Thee?60 min
    Season 1Episode 8The Intimate Friends of Jenny Wilde60 min
    Season 1Episode 9Breakout to Murder60 min
    Season 1Episode 10The Two-Million-Dollar Stowaway60 min
    Season 1Episode 11Dying Declaration120 min
    Season 1Episode 12Now You See Her...60 min
    Season 1Episode 13Murder Plays a Dead Hand60 min
    • Wendy Phillips

      as Lacey Brown
    • Stella Stevens

    • Michael Horton

      as Harvey Winchell
    • Vincent Baggetta

      as Eddie Capra
    • Ken Swofford

      as J.J. Devlin
    • Seven McDonald

      as Jennie Brown