Surviving Disaster

Surviving Disaster (2009)

  • Genre: Reality
  • First Air Date: 2009-09-01
  • Last Air Date: 2009-11-03
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 10
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Networks: Spike
star 8/10
From 2 Ratings


Surviving Disaster is unlike any other series on television, as it may actually save a life. What's the best way to survive an earthquake, home invasions, plane hijacking, bioterrorism, hurricane, or even a nuclear attack? Navy SEAL Cade Courtley vividly takes viewers through catastrophic scenarios and arms them with the knowledge needed to survive the unthinkable.

  • Keywords: simulation, survival
  • Surviving Disaster Trailer

    Is Surviving Disaster on Netflix?

    Is Surviving Disaster on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Surviving Disaster becomes available on Netflix!

    Surviving Disaster Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2009-09-01
    10 Episodes

    Surviving Disaster Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Munich Air Crash60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Eruption at Mount St. Helens60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Chernobyl Nuclear Disaster60 min
    Season 1Episode 4San Francisco Earthquake60 min
    Season 1Episode 5Fastnet Yacht Race60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Iran Hostage Rescue60 min
    Season 1Episode 7The Sinking of the Estonia60 min
    • Cade Courtley

      as Himself - Host