Hart to Hart

Hart to Hart (1979)

  • Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama, Crime
  • Creator: Sidney Sheldon
  • First Air Date: 1979-09-22
  • Last Air Date: 1984-05-22
  • Total Seasons: 5
  • Total Episodes: 110
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Networks: ABC
star 6.804/10
From 102 Ratings


Wealthy couple Jonathan and Jennifer Hart, a self-made millionaire and his journalist wife, moonlight as amateur detectives.

  • Keywords: journalist, husband wife relationship, detective, amateur detective, investigation, murder, theft, millionaire
  • Hart to Hart Trailer

    Is Hart to Hart on Netflix?

    Is Hart to Hart on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Hart to Hart becomes available on Netflix!

    Hart to Hart Seasons

    Season 0

    First Air Date: 1979-08-25
    9 Episodes

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 1979-09-22
    22 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 1980-11-11
    20 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 1981-10-06
    24 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 1982-09-28
    22 Episodes

    Season 5

    First Air Date: 1983-09-27
    22 Episodes

    Hart to Hart Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Hit Jennifer Hart60 min
    Season 1Episode 2Passport to Murder60 min
    Season 1Episode 3Jonathan Hart Jr.60 min
    Season 1Episode 4Death in the Slow Lane60 min
    Season 1Episode 5You Made Me Kill You60 min
    Season 1Episode 6Murder Between Friends60 min
    Season 1Episode 7Cop Out60 min
    Season 1Episode 8Max in Love60 min
    Season 1Episode 9A New Kind of High60 min
    Season 1Episode 10With This Gun, I Thee Wed60 min
    Season 1Episode 11The Man with the Jade Eyes60 min
    Season 1Episode 12Color Jennifer Dead60 min
    Season 1Episode 13A Question of Innocence60 min
    Season 1Episode 14Night Horrors60 min
    Season 1Episode 15Which Way Freeway?60 min
    Season 1Episode 16Downhill to Death60 min
    Season 1Episode 17The Raid60 min
    Season 1Episode 18Sixth Sense60 min
    Season 1Episode 19Does She, or Doesn't She?60 min
    Season 1Episode 20Cruise at Your Own Risk60 min
    Season 1Episode 21Too Many Cooks Are Murder60 min
    Season 1Episode 22Death Set60 min
    Season 2Episode 1Murder, Murder on the Wall60 min
    Season 2Episode 2What Murder?60 min
    Season 2Episode 3This Lady Is Murder60 min
    Season 2Episode 4Murder Is Man's Best Friend60 min
    Season 2Episode 5'Tis the Season to Be Murdered60 min
    Season 2Episode 6Murder Wrap60 min
    Season 2Episode 7Murder in Paradise60 min
    Season 2Episode 8Ex-Wives Can Be Murder60 min
    Season 2Episode 9Murder Is a Drag60 min
    Season 2Episode 10Hart-Shaped Murder60 min
    Season 2Episode 11Slow Boat to Murder60 min
    Season 2Episode 12Murder in the Saddle60 min
    Season 2Episode 13Homemade Murder60 min
    Season 2Episode 14Solid Gold Murder60 min
    Season 2Episode 15Getting Aweigh with Murder60 min
    Season 2Episode 16The Murder of Jonathan Hart60 min
    Season 2Episode 17The Latest in High Fashion Murder60 min
    Season 2Episode 18Operation Murder60 min
    Season 2Episode 19Murder Takes a Bow60 min
    Season 2Episode 20Blue Chip Murder60 min
    Season 3Episode 1Harts and Flowers60 min
    Season 3Episode 2A Couple of Harts60 min
    Season 3Episode 3Hartland Express60 min
    Season 3Episode 4What Becomes a Murder Most?60 min
    Season 3Episode 5Murder Up Their Sleeve60 min
    Season 3Episode 6Harts Under Glass60 min
    Season 3Episode 7Rhinestone Harts60 min
    Season 3Episode 8Hart of Darkness60 min
    Season 3Episode 9Hartbreak Kid60 min
    Season 3Episode 10From the Depths of My Hart60 min
    Season 3Episode 11Hartless Hobby60 min
    Season 3Episode 12My Hart Belongs to Daddy60 min
    Season 3Episode 13Hart of Diamonds60 min
    Season 3Episode 14Harts and Palms60 min
    Season 3Episode 15The Hart of the Matter60 min
    Season 3Episode 16Blue and Broken-Harted60 min
    Season 3Episode 17Harts on Their Toes60 min
    Season 3Episode 18Deep in the Hart of Dixieland60 min
    Season 3Episode 19Vintage Harts60 min
    Season 3Episode 20Hart, Line and Sinker60 min
    Season 3Episode 21Hart and Sole60 min
    Season 3Episode 22The Harts Strike Out60 min
    Season 3Episode 23To Coin a Hart60 min
    Season 3Episode 24Harts and Fraud60 min
    Season 4Episode 1On a Bed of Harts60 min
    Season 4Episode 2With This Hart, I Thee Wed60 min
    Season 4Episode 3Million Dollar Harts60 min
    Season 4Episode 4Harts On Campus60 min
    Season 4Episode 5Harts at High Noon60 min
    Season 4Episode 6Harts' Desire60 min
    Season 4Episode 7Rich and Hartless60 min
    Season 4Episode 8In the Hart of the Night60 min
    Season 4Episode 9One Hart Too Many60 min
    Season 4Episode 10A Christmas Hart60 min
    Season 4Episode 11Hunted Harts60 min
    Season 4Episode 12Emily by Hart60 min
    Season 4Episode 13Pounding Harts60 min
    Season 4Episode 14Chamber of Lost Harts60 min
    Season 4Episode 15Harts on the Scent60 min
    Season 4Episode 16Bahama Bound Harts60 min
    Season 4Episode 17As the Hart Turns60 min
    Season 4Episode 18The Wayward Hart60 min
    Season 4Episode 19A Change of Hart60 min
    Season 4Episode 20Hartstruck60 min
    Season 4Episode 21Too Close to Hart60 min
    Season 4Episode 22A Lighter Hart60 min
    Season 5Episode 1Two Harts Are Better Than One60 min
    Season 5Episode 2Straight Through the Hart60 min
    Season 5Episode 3Hostage Hearts60 min
    Season 5Episode 4Pandora Has Wings60 min
    Season 5Episode 5Harts and Hounds60 min
    Season 5Episode 6Love Game60 min
    Season 5Episode 7Passing Chance60 min
    Season 5Episode 8Long Lost Love60 min
    Season 5Episode 9Highland Fling60 min
    Season 5Episode 10Year of the Dog60 min
    Season 5Episode 11Trust Your Hart60 min
    Season 5Episode 12Harts on the Run60 min
    Season 5Episode 13Whispers in the Wings60 min
    Season 5Episode 14Max's Waltz60 min
    Season 5Episode 15The Dog Who Knew Too Much60 min
    Season 5Episode 16Silent Dance60 min
    Season 5Episode 17Death Dig60 min
    Season 5Episode 18The Shooting60 min
    Season 5Episode 19Slam Dunk60 min
    Season 5Episode 20Larsen's Last Jump60 min
    Season 5Episode 21Always, Elizabeth60 min
    Season 5Episode 22Meanwhile, Back at the Ranch60 min
    • Robert Wagner

      as Jonathan Hart
    • Stefanie Powers

      as Jennifer Hart
    • Lionel Stander

      as Max
    Production Leonard Goldberg Executive Producer
    Sound Mark Snow Main Title Theme Composer
    Production Aaron Spelling Executive Producer