Kickin' It

Kickin' It (2011)

  • Genre: Family, Action & Adventure, Comedy
  • Creator: Jim O'Doherty
  • First Air Date: 2011-06-13
  • Last Air Date: 2015-03-25
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 85
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 23 min.
  • Production Company: It's a Laugh Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Disney XD
star 8.3/10
From 128 Ratings


Kickin' It is an American martial arts inspired comedy television series, which debuted on June 13, 2011 on Disney XD. Created and executive produced by Jim O'Doherty, the series is rated TV-Y7 and follows the karate instructor at an under-performing martial arts academy, played by Jason Earles, and his five misfit students, played by Leo Howard, Dylan Riley Snyder, Mateo Arias, Olivia Holt and Alex Christian Jones. On September 20, 2011, Disney XD announced the series had been renewed for a second season. The show's second season premiered on April 2, 2012. Disney XD announced on November 5, 2012 that the series had been renewed for a third season and would go into production in January 2013. The third season premiered on April 1, 2013. Alex Christian Jones is not a main cast member for the third season. In August 2013, Disney XD ordered a fourth season of the series, which aired in 2014. The series concluded on March 25, 2015.

  • Keywords: martial arts, sports, karate, dojo
  • Kickin' It Trailer

    Is Kickin' It on Netflix?

    Is Kickin' It on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
    Follow us on Facebook to see when Kickin' It becomes available on Netflix!

    Kickin' It Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2011-06-13
    21 Episodes

    Season 2

    First Air Date: 2012-04-02
    24 Episodes

    Season 3

    First Air Date: 2013-04-01
    22 Episodes

    Season 4

    First Air Date: 2014-02-17
    18 Episodes

    Kickin' It Episodes

    Title Air Date Duration
    Season 1Episode 1Wasabi Warriors30 min
    Season 1Episode 2Fat Chance30 min
    Season 1Episode 3Dummy Dancing30 min
    Season 1Episode 4Dojo Day Afternoon30 min
    Season 1Episode 5Swords and Magic30 min
    Season 1Episode 6The Road to Wasabi30 min
    Season 1Episode 7All the Wrong Moves30 min
    Season 1Episode 8Ricky Weaver30 min
    Season 1Episode 9Wax On, Wax Off30 min
    Season 1Episode 10The Commercial30 min
    Season 1Episode 11Kung Fu Cop30 min
    Season 1Episode 12Boo Gi Nights30 min
    Season 1Episode 13Clash of the Titans30 min
    Season 1Episode 14Badge of Honor30 min
    Season 1Episode 15The Great Escape30 min
    Season 1Episode 16Dude, Where's My Sword?30 min
    Season 1Episode 17Breaking Board30 min
    Season 1Episode 18Reality Fights30 min
    Season 1Episode 19Kickin' It in China30 min
    Season 1Episode 20The Wrath of Swan30 min
    Season 1Episode 21Rowdy Rudy30 min
    Season 2Episode 1Rock 'em Sock 'em Rudy30 min
    Season 2Episode 2My Left Foot30 min
    Season 2Episode 3We Are Family30 min
    Season 2Episode 4Eddie Cries Uncle30 min
    Season 2Episode 5Skate Rat30 min
    Season 2Episode 6Capture the Flag30 min
    Season 2Episode 7It Takes Two to Tangle30 min
    Season 2Episode 8Buddyguards30 min
    Season 2Episode 9Dojo Day Care30 min
    Season 2Episode 10Indiana Eddie30 min
    Season 2Episode 11Kim of Kong30 min
    Season 2Episode 12Kickin' It Old School30 min
    Season 2Episode 13The Chosen One30 min
    Season 2Episode 14Hit the Road Jack30 min
    Season 2Episode 15A Slip Down Memory Lane30 min
    Season 2Episode 16Wedding Crashers30 min
    Season 2Episode 17Wazombie Warriors30 min
    Season 2Episode 18Sole Brothers30 min
    Season 2Episode 19All the President's Friends30 min
    Season 2Episode 20New Jack City30 min
    Season 2Episode 21Karate Games30 min
    Season 2Episode 22Kickin' It on Our Own (1)30 min
    Season 2Episode 23Kickin' It on Our Own (2)30 min
    Season 2Episode 24Oh, Christmas Nuts!30 min
    Season 3Episode 1Spyfall30 min
    Season 3Episode 2Dueling Dojos30 min
    Season 3Episode 3Glove Hurts30 min
    Season 3Episode 4The Sub Sinker30 min
    Season 3Episode 5Meet the McKrupniks30 min
    Season 3Episode 6Witless Protection30 min
    Season 3Episode 7Jack Stands Alone30 min
    Season 3Episode 8Two Dates and a Funeral30 min
    Season 3Episode 9Win, Lose or Ty30 min
    Season 3Episode 10Sensei & Sensibility30 min
    Season 3Episode 11Gabby's Gold30 min
    Season 3Episode 12The New Girl30 min
    Season 3Episode 13Fawlty Temple30 min
    Season 3Episode 14Seaford, We Have a Problem30 min
    Season 3Episode 15Temple of Doom30 min
    Season 3Episode 16Mamma Mima30 min
    Season 3Episode 17Home Alone in School30 min
    Season 3Episode 18School of Jack30 min
    Season 3Episode 19Queen of Karts30 min
    Season 3Episode 20How Bobby Got His Groove Back30 min
    Season 3Episode 21Return of Spyfall30 min
    Season 3Episode 22Wasabi Forever30 min
    Season 4Episode 1The Boys Are Back in Town30 min
    Season 4Episode 2Gold Diggers30 min
    Season 4Episode 3From Zeroes to Heroes30 min
    Season 4Episode 4The Stang30 min
    Season 4Episode 5Nerd with a Cape30 min
    Season 4Episode 6RV There Yet?30 min
    Season 4Episode 7Invasion of the Ghost Pirates30 min
    Season 4Episode 8That Amazing Krupnick30 min
    Season 4Episode 9The Battle of Seaford Hill30 min
    Season 4Episode 10Fight at the Museum30 min
    Season 4Episode 11Tightroping the Shark30 min
    Season 4Episode 12Full Metal Jack30 min
    Season 4Episode 13Martinez & Malone: Mall Cops!30 min
    Season 4Episode 14Seaford Hustle30 min
    Season 4Episode 15Kickin' It in the Office30 min
    Season 4Episode 16Bringing Down the House30 min
    Season 4Episode 17You Don't Know Jack30 min
    Season 4Episode 18The Grandmaster30 min
    • Mateo Arias

      as Jerry Martínez
    • Leo Howard

      as Jack Brewer
    • Jason Earles

      as Rudy Gillespie
    • Dylan Riley Snyder

      as Milton Krupnick