Valiant Lady

Valiant Lady (1953)

  • Genre: Soap
  • First Air Date: 1953-10-12
  • Last Air Date: 1957-08-16
  • Total Seasons: 3
  • Total Episodes: 272
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 15 min.
  • Networks: CBS


Valiant Lady is an American soap opera which ran daily on CBS radio and television from October 12, 1953 to August 16, 1957 at 12:00 PM. The show's title was taken from a 1930s radio soap opera about a young woman struggling through life but is otherwise very different. Like many early soap operas, the show was broadcast live from CBS studios in New York City. The series was created by Adrian Spies; the head writer was Charles Elwyn.

Valiant Lady Trailer

Is Valiant Lady on Netflix?

Is Valiant Lady on Netflix? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Netflix.
Follow us on Facebook to see when Valiant Lady becomes available on Netflix!

Valiant Lady Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 1953-10-12
256 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 1954-10-11
15 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date:
1 Episodes

Valiant Lady Episodes

No episodes found.
  • Sue Randall

  • Martin Balsam

  • Jerome Cowan

  • Nancy Coleman

  • Earl Hammond